SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/6/2021  |  Dave (TX)
The entire relationship from start has been very professional and courteous. All questions answered, all calls returned, all texts replied to. No pressure at all.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2021  |  Toni H. (TX)
Everyone who was part of the sale to installation was SO AWESOME!!!
GREAT BUNCH OF GUYS!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2021  |  Islom A. (TX)
All team members were awesome and masters of their work.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/25/2021  |  Faustino L. (TX)
This has been the best installments I've had with any item I've had installed. From sales to installation this has been a wonderful experience.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/7/2021  |  Kai K. (TX)
Jeff is one of the finest water treatment specialist! He is very patience and demonstrate the difference between soft water and hard water. Moreover, he is very responsive whenever I text for some help pertaining to the newly installed RainSoft water softener. Kudos to Jeff!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2020  |  Peter n. (TX)
This whole experience has been great. no high pressure sales.. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2020  |  Charles (TX)
Our long relationship with your company has been very satisfactory. Keep up the good work.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2020  |  David A. (TX)
Very pleased. Alfie answered each of our questions to our satisfaction. He knows his product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/6/2020  |  Reshma S. (TX)
Absolutely fantastic service and product. Definitely not the cheapest option on the market, but worth every penny. Can't believe we lived in this house for a year just putting up with hard water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2020  |  Richard V. (TX)
All points of contact were professional, knowledgeable and we are very happy with this system and service.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
1 through 10 of 120 Reviews
Write A Review