SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/26/2021  |  Kat S. (TX)
I was surprised at how sincere and kind each person was. I met with Justin in Sales, and Chris when installed. Both were great, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and 100% professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2021  |  Sonja G. (TX)
My daughter & son-in-law highly recommended you. They have had your service for over 20 years. In just a short period of time I have experience a vast change in water quality. Love it! I also am using all of the products and find them very high quality. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2021  |  Rohan (TX)
Randy and Michael, both were great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/28/2021  |  Thomas G. (TX)
All around just an awesome experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/6/2021  |  Dave (TX)
The entire relationship from start has been very professional and courteous. All questions answered, all calls returned, all texts replied to. No pressure at all.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2021  |  Toni H. (TX)
Everyone who was part of the sale to installation was SO AWESOME!!!
GREAT BUNCH OF GUYS!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2021  |  Islom A. (TX)
All team members were awesome and masters of their work.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/25/2021  |  Faustino L. (TX)
This has been the best installments I've had with any item I've had installed. From sales to installation this has been a wonderful experience.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/7/2021  |  Kai K. (TX)
Jeff is one of the finest water treatment specialist! He is very patience and demonstrate the difference between soft water and hard water. Moreover, he is very responsive whenever I text for some help pertaining to the newly installed RainSoft water softener. Kudos to Jeff!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2020  |  Peter n. (TX)
This whole experience has been great. no high pressure sales.. Thank you
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
1 through 10 of 122 Reviews
Write A Review