SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

573-339-1800
www.rainsoftofcapegirardeau.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2021  |  Daniel R. (MO)
Excellent product and excellent service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2021  |  Brooks (MO)
Two words love it
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/25/2020  |  Melanee Y. (AR)
All three of the men I dealt with were wonderful. Tylor was very nice and easy to talk with. He explained things very well. When the installers came out they, too, were great. Billy was one of them and I can't remember the second man's name, but they were very professional and did a great job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2020  |  Larman w. (MO)
Very satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/8/2020  |  Nancy B. (MO)
Everything is great keep it up
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2020  |  Marissa (MO)
Overall, I have been very satisfied with my RainSoft experience so far and have the utmost peace of mind with the water entering my home. Everyone has been a pleasure to work with and I look forward to enjoying my water system for years to come. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/16/2020  |  Roger G. (AR)
Everything was done professional like.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/18/2020  |  Carrie B. (IL)
Our installer Chris was so friendly & went above and beyond to let my 9 yr old son feel like he was helping! and was so patient & kind & answered all of his questions. Such a great experience!
John ?, our salesman was very nice & knowledgeable. His presentation was awesome & the kids LOVED it. As a home school mom it was a fantastic learning experience. and we are SO HAPPY with our "MAGIC" water. we are feeling healthier already!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/18/2020  |  Jennifer J. (KY)
We are so satisfied with the entire experience. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/22/2019  |  Gary S. (MO)
Our installer was truly amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure it was installed exactly like I wanted it. He even suggested a couple things that I was very pleased with. He is certainly an asset to your company.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
1 through 10 of 115 Reviews
Write A Review