SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Elk City, OK

(580) 225-2809
www.rainsoftofelkcity.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/7/2023  |  Jae R. (TX)
Start to finish, this company has been wonderful to work with. We love the professionalism of your employees. Thanks so much
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/5/2022  |  Carey O. (OK)
All the guys I dealt with were superb! From calling the office to installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2022  |  Steven S. (TX)
Thank You
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2022  |  Candy M. (OK)
Was a pleasurable experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/4/2021  |  Teena R. (OK)
Wayne has now sold me 3 water systems into all 3 houses I have moved into. We continue to be very happy with Rainsoft and we would highly recommend Wayne for services.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2021  |  Randy b. (OK)
Over all experience was excellent! All staff was great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2021  |  Larry W. (OK)
From beginning to completion I am extremely happy with the entire experience. I will recommend My dealer here in Elk City.
Thank you Charles, Trey, and Wayne!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/18/2021  |  Alan H. (OK)
From sales through installation, my experience with Rainsoft was excellent! The installers in particular worked diligently to make my installation work in my circumstance. I appreciated their professionalism and attitude from start to finish.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/16/2021  |  Vicki H. (OK)
The guys that came to our house were very professional and very knowledgeable. You couldn’t ask for nicer people!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2021  |  Ann G. (OK)
Love the change in my water
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 35 Reviews
Write A Review