SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Waterloo, IA

(319) 233-2038
www.rainsoftofnorthiowa.com

4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
4/20/2022  |  Riley T. (IA)
My Rainsoft equipment installer went above and beyond, fixed pinhole leaks in my copper piping in the basement, cut out a bunch of older piping and ran new lines
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/15/2021  |  Rachel A. (IA)
We were just purchasing salt and renting a water softener unit from our local water company. After them refusing to upgrade our almost 25 year old unit, living and dealing with dirty, brown/yellow water that our laundry, dishes, showers, etc. We've finally have had enough. Switching to Rainsoft has made a world of difference not only in our drinking water, but also in the water we use to care for our family (bathes, laundry, etc.) It's comforting to know our family is receiving good, quality water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2021  |  Troy B. (IA)
I have been a RainSoft user since 1994 when I bought my whole house unit and RO unit. We are still using it today. We recently opened a new hair salon for my wife and I immediately knew I would only use RainSoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/20/2020  |  Susan G. (IA)
Thank you. Very knowledgeable, professional, & patient.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
8/8/2019  |  Gregory D. (IA)
Great job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/26/2019  |  Donna D. (IA)
We moved in February 2019 to our new home which had no water softener. We compared Culligan to Rainsoft. Rainsoft was pricey but had served us very well for the previous 13 years. So we called Rainsoft. My son visited us at Easter and commented on how clear our ice cubes were. Crystal clear ice cubes are a reflection of perfect water quality. Thank you, Rainsoft.
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
3/14/2019  |  Roberta R. (IA)
The system is superior quality. The previous water softener we had was okay but the service was terrible. So far, the office staff and the technicians have been attentive and knowledgeable. This experience, as far as the system is concerned, has been much improved.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2018  |  Travis T. (IA)
Love our water!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/5/2018  |  Randy S. (IA)
Great experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/2/2018  |  Dennis C. (IA)
really like our rainsoft system thanks again Terry Lance and Nic
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 34 Reviews
Write A Review