SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

941-625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/16/2021  |  Enid R. (FL)
Steve worked so hard for so many hours. He didn't stop trying to fix our old equipment until nothing else could be done..I am very grateful.
For 10 years we have rain soft services and never I have had to complain about your service.
Thank you!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2021  |  Alice J. (FL)
the service technician thought outside the box.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2021  |  Claus W. (FL)
Awesome service, very attentive, quick response time, very friendly, excellent lifetime parts warranty service (our 15 yr old softener is still under warranty, parts are exchanged, no questions asked), parts manager Daniel is an excellent person to work with.
Thumbs up, well worth a life time investment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2021  |  Jesse H. (FL)
The service was above and beyond! Thank you for everything!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/8/2021  |  Tom (FL)
Great job! Excellent communication and service! Outstanding products!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/29/2021  |  Lucy A. (FL)
I was very pleased with the work that was performed at my home. Jason took the system I had put in my home 4 years ago and brought it up to the state of the art equipment by RainSoft.
His work was exceptional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2021  |  Janice M. (FL)
None
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2020  |  Neva H. (FL)
Mike was knowledgeable about the area and general needs for my particular usage. Great follow up with installers and my satisfaction. Would highly recommend him.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/9/2020  |  Soraida M. (FL)
The installer was awesome and did a great job. Loved that he cleaned up after himself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/6/2020  |  Michael B. (FL)
Rick was our representative and he was extremely pleasant and professional. His knowledge of the products and explanation of how everything works made my decision to buy so easy.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
1 through 10 of 131 Reviews
Write A Review