SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Spirit Lake, IA

(712) 336-0612
www.rainsoftofspiritlake.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2020  |  Arden J. (SD)
We have had our system since 1997, it has been moved once, updated to an electronic head, drinking water upgraded to the new version and filters changed many times. We are very pleased with the product and service we have received.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
12/1/2019  |  Megan M. (IA)
I love it! However, the gentleman that tested our water never ran our prior water through his little test system for us to see how our levels would change.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2016  |  Drake S. (IA)
Great experience!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/8/2015  |  Johnnie M. (IA)
Unbelievable difference in our water quality. Very satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2014  |  Terry F. (IA)
When we had an issue the installer came promptly to look into it. We realized it was actually the water inlet valve on our refrigerator as the clean water had knocked all the lime and crud loose!
Easy repair, was $40 part for frige we ordered online and no further problems after install.

We do wish water pressure was a bit better. It's the only detriment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2014  |  Sandy V. (IA)
So far we are happy with the decision to purchase this system.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/15/2014  |  Liza P. (IA)
excellent system, can not taste the clorine from the rural water.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
4/10/2014  |  Sarah R. (NE)
Love, Love, Love my Rain Soft water!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/11/2013  |  Carol S. (IA)
Having just a few issues but they are always ready to explain things and solve problems, and always very prompt in sending someone to check things out.
3.1 Stars3.1 Stars3.1 Stars3.1 Stars3.1 Stars
10/16/2013  |  Hope F. (IA)
The distributor did work with me when I was not satisfied. It is still a costly softener but I am excited about the lifetime warranty.
Page: 1 2
1 through 10 of 19 Reviews
Write A Review