SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Forest Hill, MD

410-879-7414
www.rainsoftofforesthill.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/29/2020  |  Jim M. (MD)
Chris was and is an outstanding rep. Very courteous and professional. Would not hesitate recommending him to friends and family. Could not ask for better service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2019  |  Rob P. (MD)
My technician was outstanding. I had a problem with a competitor product. He solved my problem. I had the competitor product removed and he installed the RainSoft products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2018  |  Todd H. (MD)
efficient purchase process, quick and efficient installation and communication on financing quick and efficient
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2018  |  Ron K. (MD)
We're happy!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/24/2018  |  John F. (MD)
Chris was prompt, professional and courteous. GREAT service and an even better product!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2018  |  Alice F. (MD)
We were having problems with our current water treatment system. The local RainSoft dealer responded quickly to asses the problem and make recommendations
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2017  |  George K. (MD)
Chris our Rainsoft rep was incredible!! He worked with our schedules, was very helpful and went above the job. We are so very happy with the service he gave us!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2017  |  James C. (MD)
Our installer, Chris B. was a very helpful and informative technician. He pointed out some plumbing fixtures that needed to be replaced and replaced them for us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/8/2017  |  Way o. (MD)
Rain Soft has always been professional and good to work with. We trust their work and their prices.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2017  |  David P. (MD)
Excellent product and installation work. The water quality is excellent.
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 26 Reviews
Write A Review