SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Forest Hill, MD

410-879-7414
www.rainsoftofforesthill.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2021  |  Earl L. (MD)
Excellent Service and Expertise
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2021  |  Tom Q. (MD)
Everything went like clock work. He was on time and answered any questions that arose from the installation. Demonstrated the back washing of each piece of equipment. Is always available to answer questions or visit if I need him to.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2021  |  Linda (MD)
Very pleased with Rain Soft and the quality of our water now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/29/2020  |  Jim M. (MD)
Chris was and is an outstanding rep. Very courteous and professional. Would not hesitate recommending him to friends and family. Could not ask for better service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2019  |  Rob P. (MD)
My technician was outstanding. I had a problem with a competitor product. He solved my problem. I had the competitor product removed and he installed the RainSoft products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2018  |  Todd H. (MD)
efficient purchase process, quick and efficient installation and communication on financing quick and efficient
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2018  |  Ron K. (MD)
We're happy!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/24/2018  |  John F. (MD)
Chris was prompt, professional and courteous. GREAT service and an even better product!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2018  |  Alice F. (MD)
We were having problems with our current water treatment system. The local RainSoft dealer responded quickly to asses the problem and make recommendations
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2017  |  George K. (MD)
Chris our Rainsoft rep was incredible!! He worked with our schedules, was very helpful and went above the job. We are so very happy with the service he gave us!!
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 29 Reviews
Write A Review