SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Oshawa, ON

(905) 433-9053
www.rainsoftofoshawaontario.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2021  |  Pat D. (ON)
Everything has been great so far. Happy to have better quality water for my family! Thanks!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2021  |  Jacqueline B. (ON)
I’m very happy to have received prompt friendly service from everyone I spoke with prior to receiving my RainSoft product. The staff (Valerie, Miguel, Bill, and James at Water Solutions in Oshawa, Ontario provided exceptional service. The owner was readily available to answer all my questions and made me feel very comfortable about my purchase. I’m very pleased with the product, service and warranty offered by RainSoft!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2020  |  Nadia Y. (ON)
The installer was so kind and knowledgeable and really clear in how he explained the best way of using the product and things to do to maintain it. Grateful for this quality service and product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2020  |  Mary L. (ON)
As we just built this home and it's our first time with a well, we didn't know what to expect from our water. We lived with the water for 3 years and now with this system, we love our water and the products. A complete turn around on our water. Having the filtered water going to the fridge and the drinking tap that was installed is wonderful. There isn't any more harsh clean ups to do with the lime in the toilets and on the shower walls. It's great. The water tastes and smells so much better now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/19/2019  |  Mitch T. (ON)
Love my Rainsoft products, thanks Len, James, and Miguel!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2019  |  Tim D. (ON)
Everyone was extremely professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2018  |  Cindy S. (ON)
Our installation man Bill W. was amazing. He made us feel in very capable hands. He worked very hard and we feel that he cared very much about us and the products he was installing. I cannot recommend him enough. Our salesperson was fabulous too, and the supervisor. All made us feel we had purchased great products and they cared about our experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2018  |  Natasha N. (ON)
Everyone we dealt with from trying to arrange our initial water treatment appointment, to the sales rep who did the appointment, to the installation, were amazing. You have a wonderful staff
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/28/2016  |  Badruz Z. (ON)
I am truly amazed by how the product works. I am very satisfied overall.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
6/10/2015  |  Eric (ON)
Everything was done in a very professional manner and we are happy with our quality water.
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 25 Reviews
Write A Review