SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Oshawa, ON

(905) 433-9053
www.rainsoftofoshawaontario.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2020  |  Nadia Y. (ON)
The installer was so kind and knowledgeable and really clear in how he explained the best way of using the product and things to do to maintain it. Grateful for this quality service and product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2020  |  Mary L. (ON)
As we just built this home and it's our first time with a well, we didn't know what to expect from our water. We lived with the water for 3 years and now with this system, we love our water and the products. A complete turn around on our water. Having the filtered water going to the fridge and the drinking tap that was installed is wonderful. There isn't any more harsh clean ups to do with the lime in the toilets and on the shower walls. It's great. The water tastes and smells so much better now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/19/2019  |  Mitch T. (ON)
Love my Rainsoft products, thanks Len, James, and Miguel!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2019  |  Tim D. (ON)
Everyone was extremely professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2018  |  Cindy S. (ON)
Our installation man Bill W. was amazing. He made us feel in very capable hands. He worked very hard and we feel that he cared very much about us and the products he was installing. I cannot recommend him enough. Our salesperson was fabulous too, and the supervisor. All made us feel we had purchased great products and they cared about our experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2018  |  Natasha N. (ON)
Everyone we dealt with from trying to arrange our initial water treatment appointment, to the sales rep who did the appointment, to the installation, were amazing. You have a wonderful staff
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/28/2016  |  Badruz Z. (ON)
I am truly amazed by how the product works. I am very satisfied overall.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
6/10/2015  |  Eric (ON)
Everything was done in a very professional manner and we are happy with our quality water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/2/2015  |  Myra D. (ON)
Sales rep, Mitch worked hard to win us over as we were ready to buy a cheaper water system. Mitch spent the time to explain the differences in the systems and what makes RainSoft worth the extra money. He did a great job and won us over. When the drinking faucet was leaking, Mitch addressed the issue immediately with head office and made sure it was fixed the next day.

Bill, who installed the system, did a clean job and gave us great tips. He was quick to replace the faulty drinking faucet. Bill was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Excellent experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/17/2015  |  Anne Y. (ON)
This is the 2nd Rainsoft Unit and RO we've had, with exception of this time we also have the unit to remove Chlorine. Our first unit we left after selling the house as we knew we were going to purchase a brand new one. This is what I know. There is a huge difference in the water quality AND there is no longer a smell OR taste of Chlorine, so I have to believe it is doing what it's designed to do.
Thank you!
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 26 Reviews
Write A Review