SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Sinking Spring, PA

(610) 670-7275
www.rainsoftofsinkingsprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2020  |  Kevin D. (PA)
Phil was the local representative that came to our home to perform our water test and give us our options for a water treatment system. He was absolutely fantastic. He was not pushy in any way, but he was extremely knowledgeable and very kind. We are 1,000% satisfied with both our experience with Phil and our Rain Soft system - it has changed our water completely! We will definitely be recommending both Rain Soft and Berks Water Technology to all our friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2020  |  Adam S. (PA)
Great overall experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2019  |  Theodore R. (PA)
Phil was very professional and completed work as promised. Showed up at the scheduled time and explained all features of the new head unit replaced
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/11/2019  |  Scott F. (PA)
Dealing with Berks Water Tech for the last 17 years has been a pleasure and Phil has always been helpful above & beyond & is the only reason why the Fonda residence has never looked into changing out the rainsoft system they own , Keep up the GREAT work Phil & Thank you !!

Scott & Stacy Fonda
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/20/2019  |  Ronald L. (PA)
As a former procurement leader for a Fortune 1000 company, I have dealt with many small and large businesses alike. I highly recommend Berk's Water Technology and its owner, Mr. Phil Goshert. His attention to detail during the on-site assessment of my needs, as well as his honesty and integrity in making recommendations for our water treatment system were top rate. His installation work was timely, very workmanlike, and neat. We look forward to many years of expert service from our RainSoft Water Treatment System.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2019  |  Aaron M. (PA)
My experience with Berks Water Technology was wonderful. I would definitely recommend them in the future.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2019  |  Rick (PA)
Professional & courteous service....
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/21/2019  |  Jay K. (PA)
Happy with the whole process and satisfied with the results.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/10/2019  |  Cathleen B. (PA)
Phil and Debbie are a pleasure to work with and their professionalism is appreciated. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/9/2018  |  Tim S. (PA)
Phil is a good guy, going to ask him to put one in my sons new home
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 33 Reviews
Write A Review