SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Sinking Spring, PA

(610) 670-7275
www.rainsoftofsinkingsprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/8/2021  |  Joshua V. (PA)
Very pleased with Berks Water Technology (our vendor and installer). Very knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/8/2021  |  Dave T. (PA)
original Rainsoft equipment lasted over 30 years!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/18/2021  |  Shawn A. (PA)
Our installer/service technician was top notched and provided us with stellar service. He is extremely knowledgeable of the Rainsoft products and provided a great explanation of the problem we were having, what was needed to correct and demonstrated how the new system works.
We are extremely satisfied with the product and service we received from Phil and Berks Water Technology.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2021  |  Amy K. (PA)
Phil and the staff at Berks Water Technology have been fabulous to work with. We love our new system!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2020  |  Bob Z. (PA)
Phil was great. Solved our problem of relocating the new softener to free up a closet.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2020  |  Kevin (PA)
I am very satiafied with our purchase and install. Phil is very knowledgable and did an ex exceptional job with the install.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2020  |  Kevin D. (PA)
Phil was the local representative that came to our home to perform our water test and give us our options for a water treatment system. He was absolutely fantastic. He was not pushy in any way, but he was extremely knowledgeable and very kind. We are 1,000% satisfied with both our experience with Phil and our Rain Soft system - it has changed our water completely! We will definitely be recommending both Rain Soft and Berks Water Technology to all our friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2020  |  Adam S. (PA)
Great overall experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2019  |  Theodore R. (PA)
Phil was very professional and completed work as promised. Showed up at the scheduled time and explained all features of the new head unit replaced
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/11/2019  |  Scott F. (PA)
Dealing with Berks Water Tech for the last 17 years has been a pleasure and Phil has always been helpful above & beyond & is the only reason why the Fonda residence has never looked into changing out the rainsoft system they own , Keep up the GREAT work Phil & Thank you !!

Scott & Stacy Fonda
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 38 Reviews
Write A Review