SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

573-339-1800


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/30/2021  |  Angela C. (AR)
Every staff member that our family was directed to or had the opportunity to meet was extremely professional. I would like to thank you all for being courteous, respectful, informative, and all around just being professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2021  |  Barbara R. (AR)
I only wish i hadn’t waited soo long. Very pleased
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2021  |  Lorita B. (AR)
I appreciate the help our installer gave us. I fell and broke my hip. He helped my husband get me on the couch. He went above and beyond.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/14/2021  |  Renee B. (MO)
Only been using RainSoft products for a few weeks and I can already see a big difference in how everything from the kitchen sink to the bathroom showers are staying much cleaner. Thanks so very much for RainSoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/21/2021  |  SANJEET C. (MO)
We can definitely see the changes - no more white hard particles in drinking water, no more stains or marks on clean dishes and the kitchen sink, can feel the hair soft and silky, clothes do not look as bad and faded out unlike previously. We would definitely and highly recommend the product and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/15/2021  |  Jeryka B. (IL)
Great experience and love the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2021  |  Jill P. (MO)
Both were very knowledgeable and professional!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/5/2021  |  Deanna S. (IL)
We love the product so far, and the employees that came into our home were wonderful and professional.

Thank you for your services.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/3/2021  |  Anastajia E. (IN)
They both did an amazing job!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2021  |  Leanne C. (MO)
Great product and great employees.
Page: 1 2
1 through 10 of 12 Reviews
Write A Review