SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.rainsoftofmadison.com

4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
3/17/2020  |  William c. (TN)
My installer was great. Had multiple conversations while scheduling. Done great work exactly how I asked him to do it
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2020  |  Patrick C. (TN)
The installer did an excellent job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2020  |  Cheri F. (TN)
Both the guys that came to the house were very nice and helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/22/2019  |  Mark H. (TN)
Great product, great sales and installation team.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/8/2019  |  ANNETTE R. (KY)
RUSTY WAS VERY KIND AND ACCOMMODATING. HE REALLY KNOWS HIS STUFF AND IS PASSIONATE ABOUT WATER USE AND SAFETY.

THE INSTALLER, BRENTON, WAS FANTASTIC AND I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY TIME!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2019  |  Josh J. (TN)
The guy who did the test was excellent as well as the guy who installed the system! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/23/2019  |  Judy S. (TN)
LOVE the water quality and purity of my new system! The presentation was POWERFUL.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/3/2019  |  Lou M. (TN)
Performance of system is frankly better than expected. Supported salesperson's claims and demo's.

Supplying all soaps and cleaners is a great marketing tool.

Installation crew was outstanding.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2019  |  Lynne (TN)
We were hesitant at first when Brian (Sales) arrived but soon were convinced it was in our families best interest to invest in the whole Rain Soft house system.
Very pleased with punctuality of Brian & Brenton (Installer). Brenton was an excellent communicator & technician. He worked straight through with no lunch break, explaining every step carefully. Never felt he was rushing, it is a dirty, painstaking process.
Kudos to Rain Soft for employing knowledgeable and hard working individuals.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2019  |  marilyn f. (TN)
we have never had soft water ever - what a difference - also we were buying water bottles, had a britta water filter for drinking - Now we love our pure water out of the faucet - Best decision ever
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
1 through 10 of 87 Reviews
Write A Review