SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.rainsoftofmadison.com

4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/13/2020  |  Jean-Benoit M. (TN)
Dominick was amazing!! We were so happy to have him come out and teach us about the water and he was really open to answering any questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2020  |  Loyde B. (TN)
Both representatives I meet were very professional and very informative. The test and results were very helpful in making our decision. The installer explained all the he had done, and what to do if I needed help, very knowledgeable man!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
3/17/2020  |  William c. (TN)
My installer was great. Had multiple conversations while scheduling. Done great work exactly how I asked him to do it
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2020  |  Patrick C. (TN)
The installer did an excellent job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2020  |  Cheri F. (TN)
Both the guys that came to the house were very nice and helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/22/2019  |  Mark H. (TN)
Great product, great sales and installation team.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/8/2019  |  ANNETTE R. (KY)
RUSTY WAS VERY KIND AND ACCOMMODATING. HE REALLY KNOWS HIS STUFF AND IS PASSIONATE ABOUT WATER USE AND SAFETY.

THE INSTALLER, BRENTON, WAS FANTASTIC AND I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY TIME!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2019  |  Josh J. (TN)
The guy who did the test was excellent as well as the guy who installed the system! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/23/2019  |  Judy S. (TN)
LOVE the water quality and purity of my new system! The presentation was POWERFUL.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/3/2019  |  Lou M. (TN)
Performance of system is frankly better than expected. Supported salesperson's claims and demo's.

Supplying all soaps and cleaners is a great marketing tool.

Installation crew was outstanding.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
1 through 10 of 89 Reviews
Write A Review