SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Newburgh, NY

845-563-0077
www.rainsoftofhudsonvalley.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/2/2021  |  Sharon L. (NY)
Ever since I started drinking the filtered water I have more energy and I don’t get nauseous when I drink water on an empty stomach. My daughter also says her stomach doesn’t hurt anymore when she drinks the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/22/2021  |  Frankie M. (NY)
The taste is incredible.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/9/2021  |  Evelyn F. (NY)
I would like to take this opportunity, in addition to the Survey, to submit a “Written Commendation” about the Rain Soft Representative, who came to visit my home. He was “extremely knowledgeable” in regards to the Water Filtration System during his presentation, and He went “above-board” by incorporating a “professional demeanor” throughout his entire visit! We would recommend him to “any” of our friends, relatives or neighbors!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2021  |  Otis R. (NY)
Amazing service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/21/2020  |  Juan M. (NY)
Excellent investments
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/7/2019  |  Beth R. (NY)
The sales rep. Was very professional and nice!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2018  |  Yolande/Marley (NY)
I really didn't realize the money I would save until after it was installed. The eco friendly soaps that I now use work really well and I use so little of it with the crystal clear treated water..... and I really don't have to buy any other products. The bathrooms stay cleaner longer too! Less housework for me. Awesome!
Also, all the staff has been so friendly and helpful. It's a real pleasure dealing with them all. Thankyou.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/7/2017  |  Loretta R. (NY)
I love the water system it makes are water taste a whole lot better then what we were drinking before.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/13/2017  |  Gil E. (NY)
All is perfect
Page: 1
1 through 10 of 9 Reviews
Write A Review