SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cleveland, OH

(216) 464-8292
www.rainsoftofcleveland.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2020  |  Tristan H. (OH)
Rainsoft was a wise decision 28 years ago, Have always been impressed with their high degree of professionalism.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2019  |  Carmen B. (OH)
I cannot put into words how impressed my husband and I have been with the Great Lakes Water Treatment company, especially the superior customer service we have received from their sales representative Garrett (Gary) Gabel! He not only blew us away with his incredibly impressive demonstration, but truly went above and beyond the call of duty to answer all of our questions and concerns prior to the installation of our water treatment and reverse osmosis systems. He still is in touch regularly, and we couldn’t be happier with our system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2019  |  Ashley T. (OH)
We are so happy with our system and have been recommending to friends and family. Garret (Gary) Gabel did a great job and we felt very comfortable with purchasing our system. We also appreciate his follow up with us as well! A+ experience!


Ashley Taylor
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2019  |  ROBERT D. (OH)
Rep, Installer, and telephone rep all very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2019  |  Donna (OH)
Sales and installer were helpful. The installer called his supervisor when he didn't know the answer. I appreciated that.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/4/2019  |  Janice W. (OH)
Aimee was very professional and personable.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
8/20/2018  |  Scott (OH)
Keep up the great work.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2018  |  Robert Z. (OH)
Great product. Distributor was informative and helpful in assisting me to select Rain Soft Installer was super. Sales person also. All were honest and willing to whatever to help us make our decision to purchase your product. Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2018  |  Barbara L. (OH)
I have had the rainsoft filtered water for over twenty years and would never have any other system. I have been very satisfied and the people l deal with have been very efficient and kind. I never would have updated my old system had l not been satisfied over the many years.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
5/19/2018  |  Jacob H. (OH)
I bought mine over 20 years ago. I am very happy with it.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
1 through 10 of 71 Reviews
Write A Review