SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cleveland, OH

(216) 464-8292
www.rainsoftofcleveland.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2021  |  Janice G. (OH)
It’s absolutely wonderful!!!!

I’m glad that I have it. I don’t know how I was without it all these years excellent!!
Thank you
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/24/2021  |  Amber C. (OH)
Great job! Very happy. So far seeing the difference!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/9/2021  |  Barbara C. (OH)
Ben, my sales representative, was very professional, personable and knowledgeable about the RainSoft whole home environmental system and the numerous benefits for your health, energy savings and benefits of protecting your home plumbing and appliances. Ken, the installer was very professional, thorough and experienced in the installation. I love my entire RainSoft system and feel like my home is a cleaner, healthier place in which to relax and enjoy. Can’t live without this!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/7/2021  |  TR (OH)
Love doing business with Great Lakes
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2020  |  Tristan H. (OH)
Rainsoft was a wise decision 28 years ago, Have always been impressed with their high degree of professionalism.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2019  |  Carmen B. (OH)
I cannot put into words how impressed my husband and I have been with the Great Lakes Water Treatment company, especially the superior customer service we have received from their sales representative Garrett (Gary) Gabel! He not only blew us away with his incredibly impressive demonstration, but truly went above and beyond the call of duty to answer all of our questions and concerns prior to the installation of our water treatment and reverse osmosis systems. He still is in touch regularly, and we couldn’t be happier with our system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2019  |  Ashley T. (OH)
We are so happy with our system and have been recommending to friends and family. Garret (Gary) Gabel did a great job and we felt very comfortable with purchasing our system. We also appreciate his follow up with us as well! A+ experience!


Ashley Taylor
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2019  |  ROBERT D. (OH)
Rep, Installer, and telephone rep all very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2019  |  Donna (OH)
Sales and installer were helpful. The installer called his supervisor when he didn't know the answer. I appreciated that.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/4/2019  |  Janice W. (OH)
Aimee was very professional and personable.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
1 through 10 of 74 Reviews
Write A Review