SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Flushing, MI

810-244-0668
www.rainsoftofflushing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2022  |  Amanda m. (MI)
Thank you for the fast friendly service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/24/2022  |  Robert a. (MI)
Keep Colton and Jay on the job. They’re terrific. Very refreshing to deal with these young men, so polite, professional and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2022  |  Sandra K. (MI)
Just that I was very happy with both the sales and installation process. Both men presented themselves very professionally. I have finally emptied my hot water tank of untreated water and notice a significant improvement in my water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/11/2022  |  Rachel M. (MI)
Installer was awesome. He was very friendly, professional and informative.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/22/2021  |  Linda D. (MI)
I am extremely pleased with my new water softener.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2021  |  Amy C. (OH)
Nathan, Dan, and Chase were very pleasant. They were very knowledgeable. I would welcome them into my home again. Thank you so much! I should have went with you guys years ago!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2021  |  Darrell M. (MI)
Keep doing what you are doing. It is working fine.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2020  |  Donna (MI)
Dale was very patient while listening to my hubby's stories. Made us laugh and we felt confident of his knowledge of his product. Well done Dale.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/8/2020  |  Travis L. (MI)
The RainSoft Team in Flushing, Michigan is outstanding! From start to finish, they handled everything flawlessly and explained the entire process with us! The taste of our water now is amazing and the add-on washer option (CleanStart) is absolutely a must have!
I highly recommend this system to anyone wanting that perfect water taste!

Thanks!
Travis & Rachel S.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/26/2020  |  Pat L. (MI)
none
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
1 through 10 of 63 Reviews
Write A Review