SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cincinnati, OH

614-932-1111
www.rainsoftofcincinnati.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/31/2022  |  Kandace N. (OH)
The sales presentation and water testing was very convincing and excellent. The installer was on time, courteous , explained exactly how everything worked and overall we were very impressed with his work. He even made a trip back the next day to make sure everything was running perfectly and to our satisfaction. Very impressive.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2022  |  Meiling M. (OH)
We feel the difference in the water. Love it! I have to kick people out of the shower because they like how the water feels against the skin.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2022  |  Dina L. (OH)
I love the product & service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/13/2022  |  Kelsea S. (OH)
MaryBeth & KJ were awesome. We had our system installed two days after we purchased and it had been wonderful. Highly recommend this company, their products & their people!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/30/2021  |  Denny K. (OH)
Mitchell was top notch at what he does.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/20/2021  |  Willie &. (OH)
Carlos was great and explained everything!! We referred many of our friends, we hope that Carlos gets to visit our friends. The experience was excellent and our water taste so refreshing!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/23/2020  |  Page M. (KY)
Every encounter I've had with customer service has been wonderful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2020  |  Steve C. (KY)
Both people were very knowledgeable and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/22/2020  |  Rebecca G. (OH)
The installer for our new water softener was very knowledgeable and helpful and helped us with a problem we had been experiencing for quite a long time with the water pressure in our home. We so appreciate his work and honest, professional assessment and that he actually remedied the problem! I hope we are able to have him back for our next appointment!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/11/2018  |  Leo M. (OH)
The salesman was great, he explained the product in terms that we could understand. He was also very friendly
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 31 Reviews
Write A Review