SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbia, SC

803-551-0338
www.rainsoftofcolumbia.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2022  |  Norman D. (SC)
I had Rain Soft in the past 15 or 2o years ago when i lived in Virginia. when I moved into my home here in Summerton SC it has well water although better than city water I was concerned about toxins and other things that can leach into a well. I now have no concerns about my water. My wife and I drink only water from our filtered and then RO filtered water from the sink and refrigerator. I am very pleased with my investment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2022  |  Cliff J. (SC)
OUTSTANDING!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/10/2022  |  Ashley W. (SC)
Satisfied with the product. Everything was explained in full detail. We love Rainsoft! Definitely a great investment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2020  |  James G. (GA)
We can already tell the difference in our water. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2018  |  William T. (GA)
I had just about as much knowledge about the chemicals as he did. So I knew more about what he was talking about, and he made scence. I could see and feel the differance in my water the first day.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
11/20/2017  |  Randall (SC)
The sales was very pleasant. I have been recommending the system to everyone I discuss being healthy with. My doctor sounded like she was going to get a system installed for her and her family. You're welcome! Ha Overall, though, I am pleased with the water quality I feel like I have now. I'm so glad my water doesn't smell like bloody Clorox or Bleach!!! -=80)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/6/2017  |  Mia W. (SC)
Rainsoft has been in my family for many years. All the products we have received from the company have been top notch. I will gladly recommend this company to anyone interested in having great water quality.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/21/2017  |  Charles a. (GA)
The initial sales visit was very interesting. The sales consultant went out of her way to find to answers to any unanswered questions.
Page: 1
1 through 10 of 8 Reviews
Write A Review