SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Winchester, VA

(540) 722-6776
www.royroythewaterboy.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2021  |  hunter l. (VA)
Fixed my itchy skin after showering issue, turned out I had 3 times the chlorine at my faucet than is needed in a swimming pool!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2020  |  Fred (VA)
Roy Dixon has been a friend for many years and I value his integrity. Waterboy is the best out there.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2019  |  Tim C. (VA)
I have already recommended rainsoft to a coworker. My only complaint is it's a bit loud for a small house like mine. I contacted the local rainsoft dealer and they came out the next day and readjusted the time for regeneration when he was off the clock. I run it during the day so it doesn't wake me up at night.
Dealer Response
Hello Mr. Combs, we are so happy that we could accommodate your sleep schedule with the time change. Please don't hesitate to contact our office if you need anything.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/6/2019  |  Luann N. (VA)
appreciate the prompt service if ever any problems or questions.
Dealer Response
We are happy to help whenever you need anything, don't hesitate to call! Enjoy your new water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/9/2019  |  Donald N. (VA)
My water is the best it has ever been !!!
Dealer Response
We love that you love your water. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/26/2019  |  Dan J. (VA)
None
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/22/2019  |  Stanley D. (WV)
Great peoeple
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/3/2018  |  Homer K. (VA)
Enjoyed talking with the salesman.
The sulpher smell is gone and so is the rusty water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/1/2018  |  Kristin C. (VA)
Jack the gentleman that came to our house to sell us the rain soft was very pleasant, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Excellent Customer Service Rep. And Cecil the installer was awesome. He went above and beyond to install and assure me that I was getting an awesome system. He showed me how it works and all the 'what to do if's' ...Very nice and friendly. I was very satisfied with the way your employees treat me as a customer. In this day and age and from my own personal experience, it is hard to get/find excellent customer service and Rain Soft definitely has it down!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2018  |  Peter E. (VA)
Outstanding presentation and considered recommendations!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 49 Reviews
Write A Review