SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Diego, CA

858-549-4222
www.rainsoftsandiego.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/5/2020  |  Margaret F. (CA)
Everything was excellent!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2020  |  Juan P. (CA)
Great product and excellent service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/28/2020  |  Dana B. (CA)
WE received a very informative demonstration and sales presentation by Ferris Zein. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable and relatable. He answered our questions and had very positive rapport. We will contact him when we are ready to purchase the Rain Soft system. He provided us with finance options and cost savings information. Very pleased with his sales presentation!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/6/2019  |  Darold H. (CA)
We are both very satisfed with the feel and taste of our water.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/28/2019  |  Erica A. (CA)
Danny T. made the experience. He went above and beyond to install our system right.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/4/2019  |  SUSAN R. (CA)
I use special order tea that is rather expensive. Before RainSoft was installed, i could get only 2 cups from a tea bag Now I can get 5 cups!!! yet another savings for me!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/31/2018  |  Evelyn C. (CA)
I'm truly satisfied with the products AND the people who sold and installed the products. I sing your praises often.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/7/2018  |  Serah (CA)
AJ was great to work with. He was very patient with us when answering all of our questions.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/9/2017  |  John B. (CA)
Everything has gone well with our Rainsoft. Even a small fix went well and was addressed right away.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/30/2017  |  Susan B. (CA)
Have already added RainSoft and High Quality Water information to nextdoor.com for other neighborhood communities for recommendation.
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 27 Reviews
Write A Review