SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tulsa, OK

918-518-5300
www.rainsoftoftulsa.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2021  |  Bethel W. (OK)
Friendly and Professional, Great Service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2020  |  Helen S. (OK)
Tyler was very professional and courteous. He took the time to give our system a complete check and to find solutions to my questions to get the most from our Rainsoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2020  |  Helen S. (OK)
Tyler was very professional and courteous. He took the time to give our system a complete check and to find solutions to my questions to get the most from our Rainsoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2020  |  Helen S. (OK)
Tyler was very professional and courteous. He took the time to give our system a complete check and to find solutions to my questions to get the most from our Rainsoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/29/2019  |  Edward B. (OK)
Tim and John went above and beyond the call of duty, very flexible in doing it right.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2019  |  John B. (OK)
There is nothing better!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/25/2019  |  William A. (OK)
I am very happy with our Rain Soft system. I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin this winter being less dry and requiring less lotion. I also am impressed with the amount of laundry soap needed.
Thanks for this product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/6/2019  |  ronda m. (OK)
john killian thank you my whole family is raving on how soft their skin is even after one shower!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/1/2019  |  James A. (OK)
John Killian did an excellent job of presenting the water treatment program. Unfortunately we were unable to afford the system at this time.if able we would have gotten it as it was an excellent system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/29/2018  |  Logan L. (OK)
Tim came out to test our water and present the Rainsoft Water System. Overall it was a great experience and Tim was a very knowledgeable about the product and made us feel very comfortable having him in our home.
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 21 Reviews
Write A Review