SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Roanoke, VA

(540) 344-6790


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2021  |  DON M. (WV)
Everyone from the sales rep to the installers were very nice. Plus when they finished it looked like that they had never been here. I usually have to clean up after I have work done. That was great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2020  |  Sarah B. (VA)
Keith went above and beyond in answering my questions and the fellas who did the install were very pleasant and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2019  |  Thomas G. (VA)
Great experience from dealer and installer, would do it all over again. Water feels and tastes so much better
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
6/13/2019  |  Vincent &. (VA)
Keith, the owner/manager is awesome! He knows his stuff and treats homeowners respectfully and professionally. He's very familiar with the products and does a good job explaining the turn-key installation. He's also very easy to work with and is readily available via phone/text to answer questions/concerns.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/10/2019  |  Becky A. (VA)
Did recommend to a friend.
They had your company come talk to them about getting your system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2018  |  Donald T. (WV)
We had a rainsoft system and replaced it with another rainsoft system. The representative was very helpful with calls about our older system and with moving our system to another location. Everyone involved was very helpful and informative.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2018  |  Mary J. (VA)
Keith and Andrew were very polite, prompt and took their time to explain the product and process for installing. Very professional. Happy to share the experience with my friends and neighbors.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/6/2018  |  John N. (VA)
Larry, the Aqua Clear sales manager did a terrific job as did Steve our installer. You have selected the right distributor for our area.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/12/2018  |  Ann S. (VA)
Very nice personnel and very informative.did a good job of installation..professionally.done
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2018  |  Karen F. (VA)
We are very pleased with our Rainsoft water treatment system.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 through 10 of 100 Reviews
Write A Review