SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Roanoke, VA

(540) 344-6790


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/14/2022  |  Bob Y. (VA)
Very professional and accommodating to our schedule needs.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/5/2021  |  Robert P. (VA)
Entire process was professional from initial visit to install.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/10/2021  |  Christine B. (VA)
Everything was great from start to finish
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/9/2021  |  Robert M. (VA)
Great folks to work with...professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I am very please with my experience with the entire team.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2021  |  Susan H. (VA)
Water is very soft now and system is working great. Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2021  |  Elmer H. (VA)
This is my second Rainsoft system and my father had one before I did; all from this same dealer. Experience with all representatives and equipment have always been outstanding. Great product and great people. Well worth the money. Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2021  |  DON M. (WV)
Everyone from the sales rep to the installers were very nice. Plus when they finished it looked like that they had never been here. I usually have to clean up after I have work done. That was great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2020  |  Sarah B. (VA)
Keith went above and beyond in answering my questions and the fellas who did the install were very pleasant and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2019  |  Thomas G. (VA)
Great experience from dealer and installer, would do it all over again. Water feels and tastes so much better
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
6/13/2019  |  Vincent &. (VA)
Keith, the owner/manager is awesome! He knows his stuff and treats homeowners respectfully and professionally. He's very familiar with the products and does a good job explaining the turn-key installation. He's also very easy to work with and is readily available via phone/text to answer questions/concerns.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 through 10 of 97 Reviews
Write A Review