SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Roanoke, VA

(540) 344-6790


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/10/2021  |  Christine B. (VA)
Everything was great from start to finish
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/9/2021  |  Robert M. (VA)
Great folks to work with...professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I am very please with my experience with the entire team.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2021  |  Susan H. (VA)
Water is very soft now and system is working great. Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2021  |  Elmer H. (VA)
This is my second Rainsoft system and my father had one before I did; all from this same dealer. Experience with all representatives and equipment have always been outstanding. Great product and great people. Well worth the money. Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2021  |  DON M. (WV)
Everyone from the sales rep to the installers were very nice. Plus when they finished it looked like that they had never been here. I usually have to clean up after I have work done. That was great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2020  |  Sarah B. (VA)
Keith went above and beyond in answering my questions and the fellas who did the install were very pleasant and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2019  |  Thomas G. (VA)
Great experience from dealer and installer, would do it all over again. Water feels and tastes so much better
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
6/13/2019  |  Vincent &. (VA)
Keith, the owner/manager is awesome! He knows his stuff and treats homeowners respectfully and professionally. He's very familiar with the products and does a good job explaining the turn-key installation. He's also very easy to work with and is readily available via phone/text to answer questions/concerns.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/10/2019  |  Becky A. (VA)
Did recommend to a friend.
They had your company come talk to them about getting your system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2018  |  Donald T. (WV)
We had a rainsoft system and replaced it with another rainsoft system. The representative was very helpful with calls about our older system and with moving our system to another location. Everyone involved was very helpful and informative.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
1 through 10 of 102 Reviews
Write A Review