SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/13/2021  |  brenda s. (AZ)
We love our water now and Ray was such a pleasure to talk to he was really helpful
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2021  |  Arlene (AZ)
My installers we're the best, they we're pros, the work looked very professional and clean...well done!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/6/2021  |  Josephine B. (AZ)
I found Maria's follow up appointment valuable. She not only checked on everything but answered those questions we often think of after company representatives leave our home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/7/2021  |  Tate A. (AZ)
I purchased my rain soft systems last year and recently moved. I called and had my system installed at the new location. My installer was David and could not be happier with the job he did and the extra “miles” he went to make sure our issues were addressed. David noticed there were broken water irrigation pipes near the install area of our filter lines. Even though he wasn’t exactly sure when they were broken or if they broke during the install, he came back on a Friday night, after his other jobs and in the dark to repair the broken pipes. I definitely recommend Rainsoft and the crew in Tempe (especially David).
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/12/2020  |  Zack (AZ)
Matt answered all of my questions and was very kind. I am happy I choose to work with him for my water purification needs.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2020  |  Teri (AZ)
Your representative was excellent. My old house was not permitting installation of all the equipment I wanted but I am hoping to remodel soon and make it happen. Love what I did get and so has my friends and family recently visiting.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/3/2020  |  Melody B. (AZ)
Happy with the product and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/8/2020  |  Patrick B. (AZ)
Ray and the Rainsoft team were excellent. Would highly recommend to others.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2020  |  James C. (CA)
I'm very satisfied with the product, it has made a huge difference in my household.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/11/2020  |  SCOTT B. (AZ)
Installer George knows what he is doing! Very good experience. Give George a raise!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 through 10 of 96 Reviews
Write A Review