SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Mason, MI

(517) 992-5065


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2021  |  Chris B. (MI)
The experience was excellent overall.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2021  |  Jennifer F. (MI)
Everyone I interacted with was great - wish all my experiences buying items were like this. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2021  |  Richard H. (MI)
The products are awesome.
Have no problems. And can drink my water now.
Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2019  |  Brett H. (MI)
Very satisfied with everything. Water quality is so much better. Sales person did a great job explaining everything and showing the various tests. Install person was great and explained how the system worked. No mess was left behind. The whole process was very quick and painless. Would definitely recommend.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2019  |  Gary K. (MI)
Very impressed with the person that came and we love this product
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/9/2018  |  Brandy G. (MI)
Chris and Chris were both great at installation. They were funny and likeable, and my kids thoroughly enjoyed meeting them too. They called before they came, were on time, and left without any mess behind them.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2018  |  Ross H. (MI)
We have a Reserve Osmosis filtration system from RainSoft. This water is every bit as good as Lansing's city water, or possibly better. It is amazing how much better it is compared to our well water. Incredible!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/17/2017  |  Jeffrey G. (MI)
I gave a 5 star rating for the service I recieved yesterday and today from Jarred Thomas. Four months ago we purchased a complete water softening system and come to find out it was not installed correctly. Jarred came out and fixed our system, then came back on his own time to make it even better. He was so polite, professional, courtious, knowledgeable and kind I had to let the owner know about this gem of an employee. He alone saved my relationship with Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/4/2015  |  Jennifer S. (MI)
Ric Pelkey always provides excellent service. He goes above and beyond to ensure that we are satisfied with our water. He is very knowledgeable and explains the science behind the issueswith and solutions for our water. He has a great personality, as well. He is patient with my multitude of questions and concerns. He gives us suggestions to save money and provides great products at a great price. He is always pleasant and positive. It is a pleasure to work with him!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2015  |  Cindy P. (MI)
Love the service from the installation 8 years ago through now, at the sale of my home. Would love to get these products in CA where I am moving, along with the people who serviced, like Rick & Diane. They were always professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Page: 1 2
1 through 10 of 14 Reviews
Write A Review