SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Eunice, LA

337-466-3833
www.rainsoftofscott.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2022  |  Trisha E. (LA)
Very pleased with services.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/26/2022  |  Sabrina G. (LA)
Have already been sharing with friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2018  |  Doug L. (LA)
Everything about the install was amazing! Top notch service and quality product! Keith Jodon was phenomenal. He went above and beyond and provided the highest level of customer service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2017  |  James T. (LA)
Very friendly and helpful
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/15/2017  |  Cindy B. (LA)
I have been a longtime customer. They provide great service and yes I do refer this product to friends and family always
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2016  |  Craig P. (LA)
This is our second rainsoft unit and we are very pleased with this product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2016  |  Tommy H. (LA)
Keith and Karen were a pleasure to deal with. He was patient and answered all questions asked on the initial visit, and then most importantly he supported his words with actions when we decided to go with Rainsoft. Karen was polite, courteous, and helpful when I called the office.

Superior Water-RainSoft
111 Park West Drive
Scott, LA 70583
PH (337) 237-1165
Fax (225) 308-2135
superior@superiorwaterla.com
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2016  |  Charles R. (LA)
All that can be said about the Rain Soft system is it does what they say it will do and is worth the money and a quality system.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/5/2016  |  Maxine G. (LA)
I have been a rainsoft owner for about 15 years and just upgraded. I like knowing my water is safe to drink
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2016  |  Shane (LA)
Superior Water is very professional.
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 30 Reviews
Write A Review