SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.rainsoftofnewcastle.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/30/2021  |  Rodney B. (DE)
We really love it my wife and I really can tell the difference in our skin .we been using it on our dog that had a reaction to some dog food and it broke her out so my wife stated bathing her in the water it really cleared her skin completely up no more rash. .
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/31/2021  |  Ridgely (DE)
We couldn't be happier with our entire Rain Soft experience and Atlantic Water Systems!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2021  |  Collean M. (MD)
Very pleased with the entire process from presentation, to installation, to using the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2021  |  Randy C. (MD)
Both individuals I interacted with were very personable. They were people I felt comfortable with in my home and the type of people I would love to have as friends/neighbors.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2021  |  Noel K. (NJ)
The entire process from testing through installation was simple and handled with the highest level of professionalism and courtesy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2021  |  Lajuan B. (NJ)
This product is worth the investment. I love how it is so soft and gentle on the skin as well as no harsh water stains on appliances
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2021  |  Pete (DE)
Totally satisfied, we are anxiously waiting for our soap products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2021  |  anna m. (NJ)
follow up is excellent. Was there for me on a weekend when I made a call about not knowing the sound in middle of night is system cleaning itself
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2021  |  Paul R. (DE)
The system has been amazing so far. The water taste amazing. And I’ve noticed my skin is very soft. But, my absolute favorite part is that I have not had to use any Cream remedies for my eczema which I am really grateful for.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2021  |  John s. (NJ)
I’m happy with the work they did listen well to my needs and was very nice and thoughtful
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
1 through 10 of 237 Reviews
Write A Review