SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.rainsoftofnewcastle.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/20/2020  |  Kyle K. (MD)
We loved how honest everyone was. Our first visit the man tested our filtered water and was honest about it actually testing very well and we liked that he didn’t try and tell us our drinking water was bad. His explanation of still getting rainsoft for our other water and additional drinking water made sense and was great! Not pushy at all, so respectful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/3/2020  |  tiffany s. (MD)
The water has greatly improved my dry skin issues in a very short time
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/15/2020  |  RICHARD N. (DE)
Water ahs been good and quality has been great. Like the fact that i do not go buying bottles of water again. Just love it. I don't know if all the equipment impacts electricity bill. But yeah love the whole idea of drinking safe water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2020  |  nichole s. (NJ)
Very satisfied with the entire experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2020  |  James B. (NJ)
Top rated all across the board!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/25/2019  |  Kaila S. (DE)
Everyone was kind and professional! Highly recommend this service to others!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/24/2019  |  ROBERT H. (NJ)
ED, was very knowledgeable, installation tech extremely efficient and clean working, Kelsey great on rtest and helpful hints.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/23/2019  |  Laura W. (DE)
No suggestions just wonderful comments. Everyone we have come into contact with this company has been amazing. Everyone has been very helpful anytime we have a question. We have never had a problem getting in touch with someone if we needed. They worked amazingly with my husbands crazy work schedule. The product itself is amazing and sells itself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2019  |  Cindy E. (NJ)
overall, we are super pleased with the entire experience.
& we couldn't be happier with how our actual water tastes and feels on our skin!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2019  |  Brittany M. (NJ)
We had a wonderful experience from start to finish! We are so happy we made the decision to go RainSoft!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
1 through 10 of 223 Reviews
Write A Review