SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Castroville, CA

800-964-9283
www.rainsoftofcastroville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/5/2021  |  Dana B. (CA)
Craig and Juan (and his team) were all super amazing! I know our house was difficult but they were so polite and courteous! Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2021  |  smita (CA)
Excellent product and great team work.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/15/2021  |  Rick R. (CA)
Very satisfied! Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/9/2020  |  Fabian (CA)
Always wanted to look into a water softener system but ended up purchasing this conditioning and drinking system. Love them both!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
12/26/2019  |  Caroline M. (CA)
Service manager from the Fresno location was kind to return my phone call and scheduled a follow-up inspection last week, the technician did adjust filters under the sink. Also manager assisted me in getting a copy of the signed contract that was created on a Tablet, and I was able to order cleaning supplies.

thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2019  |  Ginger R. (CA)
Our technician, Alan, has been helping us with our water system for years. We trust him and feel he is an honest, responsible, likeable man.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2019  |  Philip R. (CA)
Noticeable difference in the softness of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/19/2018  |  Rebecca Y. (CA)
Brandon K. is an extremely valuable employee. He was informed, clear, warm and detail-oriented. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2018  |  Don R. (CA)
Our sales technician Allen is very good at his job and easy to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2018  |  Alex Z. (CA)
We were very happy with the sales person and the Tech. they explained everything in detail.
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 36 Reviews
Write A Review