SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tampa, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftoftampa.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/6/2021  |  morrison (FL)
good water, never thought it would be like it was projected to be it was and exceeded my expectations
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/9/2021  |  Ian G. (FL)
Very good experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/13/2021  |  Ashley m. (FL)
Both the rep and installer were great. The installer went above and beyond to set up our system and cleaned everything up wonderfully
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2021  |  Heather M. (FL)
Both were professional and extremely knowledgeable about the product. Highly recommend
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/21/2020  |  Rene (FL)
I highly recommend this in every ones home I’m very satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/4/2020  |  Alan S. (FL)
I’m completely satisfied with the whole experience and I will recommend it to anyone needing to get water purification!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2020  |  David B. (FL)
I wish that every product available for sale today had the job performance, ease, reliability that your system has!!! Terrific sales people!!! I love your company!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2019  |  Lisa R. (FL)
I'm really impressed by the entire 'system' of the company. As a small business owner myself, you have attended to every detail! It's very rare to see that every aspect has been given thoughtful attention. Kudos to you and your staff. They are all wonderful, genuine people. You're doing a great job for the community and yourselves. I wish you every success.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2019  |  Carmen (FL)
Very satisfied with the whole crew from the presentation to the final.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/30/2019  |  Michael S. (FL)
The cost of the unit was a bit high for the value but I have seen a change in the waste and quality of water. I am glad I bought one but it was higher than your competitors.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
1 through 10 of 176 Reviews
Write A Review