SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tampa, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftoftampa.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/21/2020  |  Rene (FL)
I highly recommend this in every ones home I’m very satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/4/2020  |  Alan S. (FL)
I’m completely satisfied with the whole experience and I will recommend it to anyone needing to get water purification!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2020  |  David B. (FL)
I wish that every product available for sale today had the job performance, ease, reliability that your system has!!! Terrific sales people!!! I love your company!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2019  |  Lisa R. (FL)
I'm really impressed by the entire 'system' of the company. As a small business owner myself, you have attended to every detail! It's very rare to see that every aspect has been given thoughtful attention. Kudos to you and your staff. They are all wonderful, genuine people. You're doing a great job for the community and yourselves. I wish you every success.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2019  |  Carmen (FL)
Very satisfied with the whole crew from the presentation to the final.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/30/2019  |  Michael S. (FL)
The cost of the unit was a bit high for the value but I have seen a change in the waste and quality of water. I am glad I bought one but it was higher than your competitors.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2019  |  Gregory S. (FL)
Outstanding advice and service provided by all who helped with the installation and information about the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/3/2019  |  Suzanne Z. (FL)
SO pleased to be back to good water ! Maintenance of the unit is minimal, it works seamlessly (very quiet). I use so much less cleaning products- I wish Rain Soft had an automatic floor cleaning system ! (lol) All kidding aside, I can't wait for family and friends enjoying pool parties this summer to shower at my house. The proof is in the feel ! Thanks guys. Impeccable installation and professionalism. (Your soaps are great too. Laundry NEEDS NO SPECIAL RINSE AGENT! HALLELUJAH !) Good job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2019  |  Brandon (FL)
From sales to installation, QC, and clean up, this entire experience was amazing. We are very happy with the product and impressed by all of the employees that we've had contact with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2019  |  Thomas C. (FL)
We are very satisfied
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
1 through 10 of 174 Reviews
Write A Review