SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in West Melbourne, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofmelbourne.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/22/2022  |  Jennifer S. (FL)
I am happy with everything.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/5/2022  |  Javier O. (FL)
Brian was amazing at explaining and showing how the system works. His demonstration showed just how bad the water quality was prior to having the system and it really opened my eyes.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2022  |  Noel T. (FL)
Thank you to everyone involved and updating my old RainSoft system. From beginning to end it was a very pleasurable experience professional work conducted from beginning to end.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/27/2022  |  Valarie S. (FL)
Overall I am very happy that we made the decision to have the representative come and explain and show us the difference in the quality of the city water
I love the rain soft system we have purchased it was a very good investment
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/25/2022  |  Veronica D. (FL)
The installer was amazing his service went above and beyond.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2022  |  Andrew C. (FL)
Amanda was AWESOME and very knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/26/2021  |  DeAngelo (FL)
Every person from the sales rep, to the installer, to the water quality tester were amazing. They were punctual and their respectful manners and patience says a lot! I look forward to this product being the newest member of the family!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2021  |  Laurel W. (FL)
Thank you to David and Jose. Both men offered friendly, professional service. We will certainly request them by name for future service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/12/2021  |  Larry C. (FL)
The Rep was excellent and the installer explained everything.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/12/2021  |  Paul (FL)
Great job
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
1 through 10 of 148 Reviews
Write A Review