SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/23/2021  |  Madison (TX)
Wonderful customer service all around!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2021  |  Kathy P. (TX)
great product and employees
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2021  |  Nathan R. (TX)
The installer was great. He even stayed late to get the entire system installed before I went out of town instead of having to come back for multiple appointments. It was great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2021  |  Elizabeth D. (TX)
Both Rodney and Daniel were amazing, helpful and willing to go the extra mile. They deserve bonuses!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2021  |  Barry K. (TX)
FYI , I posted how happy I am with Rain Soft in our local social media neighborhood site. Hoping neighbors will come by and taste the difference
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2021  |  Bret W. (TX)
Chris and Luke are top notch. Class acts who know their stuff!! SUPER happy with everything!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2021  |  Aimee B. (TX)
Wow! We were excited to get a water softener but your staff both sales and install made it so easy to enjoy right away. Thanks for being the kind of business and service that all service offerings should be.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/8/2021  |  Sharon D. (TX)
I would like to say that the sales person and the installer were friendly, professional and helpful!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/4/2021  |  Carolina C. (TX)
Great customer service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/16/2021  |  Tina T. (TX)
We are very happy with our overall experience. Thank you for your prompt installation. We are excited about our new Rain Soft water.
1 through 10 of 604 Reviews
Write A Review