SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2020  |  Rogelio M. (TX)
Amazing water quality
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/31/2020  |  Troy &. (TX)
We absolutely love the customer service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2020  |  Borislav B. (TX)
Your service man was very professional and had a very positive attitude by responding to any questions even though working hard on the installation at the same time. Great job overall.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2020  |  Marc (TX)
Quality Water Solutions are a great team of folks. I have purchased various home products from them, and they are always as advertised.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2020  |  Elizabeth E. (TX)
I love my rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/11/2020  |  Robert P. (TX)
From start to finish everything was handled very well!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2020  |  Jason F. (TX)
Our salesman was very friendly,polite,courteous, and very knowledgeable about the rainsoft system. Were so happy to have chosen the system. Our water is so soft, and tastes phenomenal.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/10/2020  |  Sandy M. (TX)
Installation & follow up exceeded my expectations. EVERYONE has be very help & so polite not to mention knowledgeable about RainSoft products. Great reps & great customer service!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2019  |  Kristin A. (TX)
Both Jamal (our water tester) and Elias (our installer) were wonderful! Elias even found and provided us proof of an unwanted guest in our attic. Our neighborly raccoon was humanely trapped, the attic cleaned, the house sealed and we are good! Elias was a great help and went above and beyond his duties installing the water system which we love! Thanks so much!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2019  |  Mario S. (TX)
Experience was more than expected. From Sales to Final Installation. The Journey was top notch.
1 through 10 of 564 Reviews
Write A Review