SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2021  |  Patrick (TX)
My experience with Quality Home Products was like no other. The sales representative Mr. Billy was extremely professional, courteous and very knowledgeable of the company and products taking the time to explain and demonstrate step by step every thing about the Company. Elias and the installation team did an amazing job! They were quick, friendly and extremely knowledgeable!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/20/2021  |  Cindy S. (TX)
Anthony’s presentation and knowledge is the main reason we invested in this system. The technician was great as well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2021  |  Dory D. (TX)
Love the soft water and so does my skin
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2021  |  milly b. (TX)
i have been with rainsoft for several year and i love it...when my old system went down i rediscovered why i love my rainsoft system for in that short time my toilets became brown..my coffee pot became brown...plus my drinking water was awful...with the new system all that cleared up and when i took a shower the water was soft and i felt clean...thank you for saving me again...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/17/2021  |  Jeff B. (TX)
fantastic from start to finish, thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/17/2021  |  Jonathan B. (TX)
I love the difference in the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/17/2021  |  Himeda L. (TX)
Our Installers, Romeo and Chancellor were very well mannered and patient. They answered all of my million and one questions. Good team!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2021  |  Monique &. (TX)
Tim and Jose was awesome with excellent customer service and answered all questions
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/9/2021  |  Terrance G. (TX)
Everything is excellent
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/8/2021  |  Willis A. (TX)
Robert was very professional from the start to finish. He answered all my questions and did an excellent work! Thank you!
1 through 10 of 596 Reviews
Write A Review