SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/26/2021  |  Scott H. (TX)
Great crew and salesman
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/19/2021  |  Dora G. (TX)
urie was so personable, very down to earth & all deals were fulfilled. The installation team was very efficient, polite & cleaned up after their work was complete. Already urging family friends & neighbors to upgrade their lives with RainSoft!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2021  |  Jeanna E. (TX)
Completely satisfied. My mom has had hers for 20+ years and I remember growing up with this system as a child. So now at 33 and buying my first home, I had no problems immediately selecting this system. And I can't remember her name but the sales rep was so good! Give her some kuddos for me. Also the installation team was excellent. Thank you guys so much!!!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
1/15/2021  |  Philip S. (TX)
Love my RainSoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/30/2020  |  David D. (TX)
Most professional install ever...on time...knew what they were doing...done in less than 2 hours. Who could ask for anything more.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
11/9/2020  |  Mark P. (TX)
Met rep and water tested first day and next day installed. Incredible!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2020  |  Joshua N. (TX)
Great products
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2020  |  Erich M. (TX)
Purchased a new control head to replace the original head that has been on our system since 1995. Super ease of operation. Installer went over the operation of the system in great detail and walked me over the various functions. He checked all of the functions to ensure the system was up and running correctly. Very professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/4/2019  |  Beverly W. (TX)
We are truly enjoying our water softner just wished we had done it years ago. No more lime build up. I have already noticed a difference in our grocery bill since we have been using the products that Rainsoft left for our use. I would highly recommend Rainsoft to our friends & neighbors.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/27/2019  |  Janet F. (TX)
Very happy.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
1 through 10 of 169 Reviews
Write A Review