SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2022  |  Patricia M. (TX)
Shawn was professional and knowledgeable about the water system. He showed me the heavy minerals in my water. I appreciate the honesty. Water system works great and my family is very happy with it. My family complained that the city water made their skin itch and burn. Now with the water system their skin is soft and there isn't any more burning. Thank you.
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
11/19/2022  |  Fred (TX)
Had RainSoft in another home here in San Antonio and was very satisfied then and now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2022  |  Pedro &. (TX)
The installers were very efficient friendly and went way above their needs to help us with the explanation and description of everything. we would definitely recommend to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/25/2022  |  Megan S. (TX)
Everything was great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/17/2022  |  Mely (TX)
Awesome great experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2022  |  Jeanel G. (TX)
Gina was amazing! She asked questions about our personal lives and was able to give us positive benefit to getting a softner. It was a learning lesson also which i loved!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/10/2022  |  Melanie L. (TX)
My 2 specialists were AMAZING! They were very knowledgeable and I could tell they really stood behind this product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/8/2022  |  Victoria S. (TX)
Our sales rep went above and beyond to explain the product and services we would be investing in. He was kind, took his time and very knowledgeable of his work. Definitely recommend to others who are in the market for water softener
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2022  |  Ralph G. (TX)
I was extremely satisfied from Gina Presentation, to the plumbing team that came out and installed were very proficient, and very professionals at there craft, all the way up to the follow up with Dee answering questions that came out to the house, event the Home Deport Finances made it quick and very simply to get the job done.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/3/2022  |  Kolby P. (TX)
Everyone was great!

I’m still waiting on the shelter and soap, but other than that, we are satisfied!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
1 through 10 of 148 Reviews
Write A Review