SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Longview, TX

903-759-6490
www.rainsoftoflongview.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/31/2020  |  Lydia V. (LA)
I am very pleased with the water now. When I get out of my shower, I feel extremely clean.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/25/2020  |  Donna D. (LA)
We are very happy with our new Rainsoft Water treatment system. Our water is much cleaner and doesn't leave the orange stain anymore.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/25/2019  |  Charles F. (TX)
I am not use to this kind of service from home office emails to my contact with Tri State Water and I am still in shock from this kind of service. I did not know it was such a thing anymore. Thank you for the service and the good people with you all.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/14/2018  |  Sherry L. (TX)
Very pleased with salesman and installation workers!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/19/2018  |  Joseph H. (LA)
Happy with results.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2018  |  Peggie F. (AR)
So thankful about the Quality of clean water my family received.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2018  |  David (TX)
Very satisfied customer
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/13/2018  |  Mardell B. (LA)
We had already decided we would participate in the demonstration but WOULD NOT purchase the water treatment system.
After Jason S. did the whole demonstration, and seeing the VISIBLE issues we had with our local water system, we were very happy to tell him after the demonstration that we would be buying the RainSoft water treatment system.
JASON IS A SUPER NICE and VERY EFFECTIVE PRODUCT DEMONSTRATOR. THANK YOU!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2017  |  Eric M. (LA)
My family loves our new water system and we are very pleased thank you for such great service!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2017  |  Obie T. (TX)
Im very happy with everyone involved with our water system. the things i was told that it would do it did.im happy to with Eddy the salesman when he got out of his pickup that he was a honest man.
Thank you
Ps the system is well worth the money,its seems like a lot but its not.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 49 Reviews
Write A Review