SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Jacksonville, FL

(904) 268-0033
www.rainsoftofjacksonville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/12/2021  |  John W. (FL)
Was very satisfied with previous system and the new system also is excellent. The water is now so much better for showering, drinking, cooking, clean-up, etc.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/12/2021  |  Raymond M. (FL)
No suggestions yall are killing it and have great people working for yall. I still make a joke today to my wife that me (who swears he never spends money) was just sold water. Jokingly of course as I have no shame and truly feel this is and have upgraded our health and life.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
8/18/2021  |  M C. (FL)
Great team!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/17/2021  |  Kacy c. (FL)
Everything was great and I love my water now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/13/2021  |  Herman W. (FL)
Chris was awesome to work with!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2021  |  James C. (FL)
I appreciate that you are always so timely. The reps and installers who have come to my house have always been very helpful, taken me through steps for maintaining and using the system, and are great to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2021  |  Candice F. (FL)
Water Tech and the Installer were both EXTREMELY knowledgeable and friendly. I wish I could give each of them 12 stars out of 10. They made me feel reassured about my purchase and I couldn't imagine living anywhere without RainSoft, going forward.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2020  |  DWAYNE W. (FL)
CHRIS...WHO DID THE PRESENTATION WAS GREAT AND ROBIN, WHO DID THE INSTALL WAS ALSO GREAT!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2019  |  Sobers (FL)
I was impressed with the installer who worked very diligently to get the job done in a timely and professional manner.

Also the water taste better than before.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2019  |  Neal R. (FL)
A great experience!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 through 10 of 93 Reviews
Write A Review