SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Jacksonville, FL

(904) 268-0033
www.rainsoftofjacksonville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2021  |  James C. (FL)
I appreciate that you are always so timely. The reps and installers who have come to my house have always been very helpful, taken me through steps for maintaining and using the system, and are great to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2021  |  Candice F. (FL)
Water Tech and the Installer were both EXTREMELY knowledgeable and friendly. I wish I could give each of them 12 stars out of 10. They made me feel reassured about my purchase and I couldn't imagine living anywhere without RainSoft, going forward.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2020  |  DWAYNE W. (FL)
CHRIS...WHO DID THE PRESENTATION WAS GREAT AND ROBIN, WHO DID THE INSTALL WAS ALSO GREAT!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2019  |  Sobers (FL)
I was impressed with the installer who worked very diligently to get the job done in a timely and professional manner.

Also the water taste better than before.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2019  |  Neal R. (FL)
A great experience!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2019  |  William W. (FL)
Everyone was very professional and the product is great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/9/2019  |  Sarah S. (FL)
I was thankful as a Rainsoft owner, that I was given options when it came to repairing and/or replacing my system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2018  |  Elizabeth Z. (FL)
I never was a water drinker because I never liked the taste of it no matter where I was but now I drink water all the time and fill up my water bottle before I leave the house because I LOVE the taste.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2018  |  Mary A. (FL)
W.Branch, III, who installed the system was great! He took the time to explain my many questions, he was polite and extremely professional.
Marva, who did the follow up visit & tested our water was terrific, she was sweet as could be & very knowledgeable!
Both are great assets to the Rainsoft team!
Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/10/2018  |  Denise G. (FL)
The EC5 is a very great product.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
1 through 10 of 104 Reviews
Write A Review