SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Wilmington, NC

(910) 799-8150
www.rainsoftofwilmington.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2021  |  Paul L. (NC)
The techs and sales reps with Moore Water and Air are amazing. They were on time, kept me informed, taught me more about my system and how to best maintain it, were extremely professional, and very easy to communicate with before and after their work. I will DEFINITELY recommend them to all of my friends and anyone discussing their water needs. I feel extremely confident in their work and total service. They really are the best.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/8/2021  |  Andy L. (NC)
A fantastic organization! Great customer support from beginning to end of the process. The team is really informed and go the extra mile at every stage. I would recommend them unreservedly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2021  |  Josh (NC)
Everything is perfect. Very satisfied and am happy with the service and product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/30/2021  |  Deb C. (NC)
Tommy and Cory where just awesome and very informative, very professional. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2021  |  David S. (NC)
I can't speak enough about how happy I am with
everything. The sales rep Nick was amazing and the installation team Montana and Mike where top notch that went above and beyond. Even the ladies in the office kept constant communication throughout and after the installation to ensure I was happy. I will 100% recommend your services to family and friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2021  |  Donna M. (NC)
Can’t believe what a difference it’s made! No more buying plastic water bottles!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/17/2021  |  Mike D. (SC)
Don't lose Montana. He's the best technician we've met in the 9 years we've had the service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2019  |  David B. (NC)
The people we dealt with were extremely nice and helpful throughout the entire presentation and installation. Moore Water and Air have some very friendly and knowledgeable people working for them you are very fortunate to have them on your team.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/19/2019  |  Peggy G. (SC)
If any customer is on the fence for purchasing the system, I highly recommend they do not.

The sales rep and the installation staff were so very patient with me answering my many questions which is so very much appreciated.

I highly recommend this system and Moore Water & Air Inc. of Wilmington, NC.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/23/2019  |  Katasha T. (NC)
We have noticed certain health benefits from cleaner water. We love our system and would reccomend it to anyone.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 48 Reviews
Write A Review