SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Wilmington, NC

(910) 799-8150
www.rainsoftofwilmington.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/23/2022  |  Lora N. (NC)
The Rainsoft system is amazing!! Laundry comes out very clean and soft. You feel so clean when you come out of the shower.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2021  |  Tina S. (NC)
I am in love with my water system. My hair is so much softer, my skin is no longer dry and itchy. Oh and the taste is AMAZING. We have never been big water drinkers but with the new system we drink water all the time, it’s cool and crisp as I like to say. I could not be happier with my choice on going with the Rain Soft family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2021  |  Paul L. (NC)
The techs and sales reps with Moore Water and Air are amazing. They were on time, kept me informed, taught me more about my system and how to best maintain it, were extremely professional, and very easy to communicate with before and after their work. I will DEFINITELY recommend them to all of my friends and anyone discussing their water needs. I feel extremely confident in their work and total service. They really are the best.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/8/2021  |  Andy L. (NC)
A fantastic organization! Great customer support from beginning to end of the process. The team is really informed and go the extra mile at every stage. I would recommend them unreservedly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2021  |  Josh (NC)
Everything is perfect. Very satisfied and am happy with the service and product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/30/2021  |  Deb C. (NC)
Tommy and Cory where just awesome and very informative, very professional. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2021  |  David S. (NC)
I can't speak enough about how happy I am with
everything. The sales rep Nick was amazing and the installation team Montana and Mike where top notch that went above and beyond. Even the ladies in the office kept constant communication throughout and after the installation to ensure I was happy. I will 100% recommend your services to family and friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2021  |  Donna M. (NC)
Can’t believe what a difference it’s made! No more buying plastic water bottles!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/17/2021  |  Mike D. (SC)
Don't lose Montana. He's the best technician we've met in the 9 years we've had the service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2019  |  David B. (NC)
The people we dealt with were extremely nice and helpful throughout the entire presentation and installation. Moore Water and Air have some very friendly and knowledgeable people working for them you are very fortunate to have them on your team.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 46 Reviews
Write A Review