SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Wilmington, NC

(910) 799-8150
www.rainsoftofwilmington.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/30/2021  |  Deb C. (NC)
Tommy and Cory where just awesome and very informative, very professional. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2021  |  David S. (NC)
I can't speak enough about how happy I am with
everything. The sales rep Nick was amazing and the installation team Montana and Mike where top notch that went above and beyond. Even the ladies in the office kept constant communication throughout and after the installation to ensure I was happy. I will 100% recommend your services to family and friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2021  |  Donna M. (NC)
Can’t believe what a difference it’s made! No more buying plastic water bottles!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/17/2021  |  Mike D. (SC)
Don't lose Montana. He's the best technician we've met in the 9 years we've had the service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2019  |  David B. (NC)
The people we dealt with were extremely nice and helpful throughout the entire presentation and installation. Moore Water and Air have some very friendly and knowledgeable people working for them you are very fortunate to have them on your team.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/19/2019  |  Peggy G. (SC)
If any customer is on the fence for purchasing the system, I highly recommend they do not.

The sales rep and the installation staff were so very patient with me answering my many questions which is so very much appreciated.

I highly recommend this system and Moore Water & Air Inc. of Wilmington, NC.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/23/2019  |  Katasha T. (NC)
We have noticed certain health benefits from cleaner water. We love our system and would reccomend it to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2019  |  Keith B. (NC)
The installers at Moore Water & Air were very polite and courteous. The install ran past 5:00 pm on a Friday Night and I gave them the option to come back another day so they could enjoy their weekend but they said they didn't mind and completed the install. I have highly recommend Moore Water & Air to a few friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2019  |  Michael M. (NC)
Very satisfied with this purchase and highly recommend.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/26/2019  |  David a. (NC)
We have been very pleased with all aspects of Moree Water and Air and all of the team who worked with us. From the initial Sales contact to the final installation everyone has been polite, respectful and very forthcoming with information. All of our questions (even some through email and text) have been appropriately answered quickly and with clear and understandable explanations. We highly recommend the products, the sales team, the installation team and the management of Moore to all of our friends and family.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 46 Reviews
Write A Review