SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2021  |  Linda E. (NY)
Top notch sales person and installer. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of service we received. We were originally going to just listen to the sales pitch and say no thanks, but Brian is a phenomenal salesman. He was well versed in the product, answered our questions, had a great sense of humor - one of the best salesmen I’ve ever encountered - and we own a sales representative company!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/26/2021  |  Ernie W. (NY)
Nate was fantastic. Great installer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/20/2021  |  Peter K. (NY)
Anderson Water Systems is so SO impressive!
Our daughter has intense immune issues, including to PEX plastic plumbing. Anderson was careful to install with copper lines... the old school way...but the only way we could have our system installed. The even did the majority of the soldering outside to limit the fumes indoors. Their kindness and professionalism were above and beyond. You can be very proud to have them as a Rain Soft dealer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2020  |  TINA C. (NY)
For years our local municipality has been out of compliance with Oswego County and the EPA due to various water contaminants. We are now connected to Metropolitan Water Authority; however, the difference in water quality now is amazing. Showering is no longer dreaded or having your clothes smell like a dead fish. Now we smell like a spring rain.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/9/2020  |  Christopher A. (NY)
Just want to say how pleased we are with this product. We can't believe it, but the sulfur smell in our water is gone and we don't have the yellow staining on all of our appliances, bathtub, and toilets anymore. We can actually do our laundry at home again!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/12/2019  |  Michael D. (NY)
Our water was so bad we didn't even brush our teeth with it. The previous owner didn't maintain the existing system for years. In addition, the equipment was installed within inches of the main electrical panel! Our sales rep noticed that code violation immediately and came up with a plan to install our Rainsoft equipment around the corner in our storage room. We are also very pleased at how well the reverse osmosis system fits under our kitchen sink! We LOVE our new water system!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/4/2019  |  Amanda M. (NY)
The installer was very tidy
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2019  |  Ken W. (NY)
Our installer Al M. explained all my questions, did a great job and left the installation site clean. He is to be commended for his friendly professionalism.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/27/2019  |  Tom M. (NY)
Good job by everyone
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/23/2019  |  Christina B. (NY)
We love our new water system. We would recommend it to our friends and family, in fact, we already have.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
1 through 10 of 181 Reviews
Write A Review