SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Thornton, CO

970-840-0868
www.rainsoftofnortherncolorado.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2020  |  Jeffrey S. (CO)
They always do a great job when the tech comes out to service the unit.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/20/2019  |  Thomas W. (CO)
I have had RainSoft for about 25 years this is my second one.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/10/2019  |  Nick (CO)
Techs are great and conscience of expenses to home owner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/14/2019  |  Melany A. (FL)
I have been a Rainsoft of Denver customer since 1986. My experience has been EXCELLENT. I have recently moved to the Tampa, Florida area and hope to have the same service and experiences here. When I am ready to install my equipment I already have a contact number and will start there!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/24/2018  |  Susan J. (CO)
I have been using rainsoft for over 18 years now, all who have come to service my equipment have been very respectful, courteous and understanding of situations in household.
Lanny has been a god send since coming to Colorado and hope to see him again with my next service. He stands out over all the others very personable and friendly, takes time to explain
Thank you.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/25/2018  |  Candice H. (CO)
The service technician was honest and respectful
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2018  |  Guy A. (CO)
I am thrilled with the Quality of the water now coming into my home, shower, drinking, etc.. I have told several of my friends about the system. I Love the water I am drinking. You have a customer for Life.
Thanks, Guy A.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2018  |  Diane B. (CO)
Lanney was very friendly and knowledgeable. I learned new things about our system and we have owned a RainSoft system for over 30 years. After installation, we could hear the water filling and Lanney came back and efficiently fixed the problem. He was wonderful and we will request him for our next service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/12/2018  |  Gloria &. (CO)
Very pleased with the technician, Lanney, from the Thornton, CO location.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/25/2018  |  Kathy M. (CO)
Both the sales representative Peter and the installers were exceptional. Very friendly and very courteous people who accommodated me and my time, not theirs!
Page: 1 2
1 through 10 of 19 Reviews
Write A Review