SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2022  |  Gregory L. (CA)
I was surprised at the quality of the water and the quick response for installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/18/2022  |  Carolyn M. (CA)
Johnny and Nick are Number One in my book. There services are Top-Notch and they efficiently get the job done Right. They are VIP and Keepers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/13/2020  |  Harry J. (CA)
I would like to provide special recognition to the installer with Lifetime Solutions who installed my Rainsoft unit. I had a concern regarding the set-up of the discharge path from the system. The location of the equipment was a bit further away from access to my home's discharge line. He was very patience and provided a solution that totally solved my concern. Rainsoft is fortunate to have Lifetime as a dealer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/6/2020  |  Alma W. (CA)
What a difference in taste, feel and odor - excellent!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2020  |  Rick C. (CA)
Our installer, Jared, did a superb job and was extremely polite and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2020  |  Julius E. (CA)
Wonderful service from everyone who came to my house. Vincent was very knowledgable, thorough with the water testing, and did not pressure us into getting our system. He just did a wonderful job and it was an easy decision to buy a system. Tino came to my house to install the system. Very professional, explained what he was doing, the process of how the system worked, and the maintenance required. My wife and I are very happy with the services provided.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2020  |  Dan S. (CA)
Sorry that ALL my comments are VERY satisfied. But we are.
Salesman Don Rayke was great and the installer David was VERY impressive. Best job of sweating copper I have ever seen.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2020  |  George E. (CA)
The total experience was more than super fantastic! I knew that the local water quality was lacking, and the RainSoft representative proved my skepticism and demonstrated how to improve the quality of water in my home.

The installation was a very satisfactory experience, well done, clean and educational. The install was complete and any questions I had was answered to my satisfaction
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/3/2019  |  Katherine Q. (CA)
Everyone I encountered through this process has been professional and a pleasure to work with.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
12/1/2019  |  Charles S. (CA)
1) Ruben said that I'd receive a new dual 20 amp push breaker since the one I had was shorted out and no longer works. Fortunately, I had a spare, but we used the spare. When will I receive the replacement item?

2) Alejandro (Alex) create a new item to flush my system out due to the corrosion of the galvanized pipes. This was fantastic as the sediment and junk would have clogged the new faucet that they installed. Brilliant work!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34
1 through 10 of 333 Reviews
Write A Review