SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fresno, CA

(559) 275-0222
www.rainsoftoffresno.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2022  |  Manpreet g. (CA)
Thanks for soft water systems
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2022  |  Shawn G. (CA)
Great experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/21/2022  |  Maria A. (CA)
Very knowledgeable. We are very happy and appreciate all the help. We love the extra products that were provided.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/13/2022  |  Sam (CA)
Quality Home Services did the installation and I am very satisfied with the sales representative, the professional installation and performance of the water system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/22/2021  |  Ralph r. (CA)
Very happy with your product thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/20/2021  |  Rick M. (CA)
Very satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/14/2021  |  Sara (CA)
Our representative and our installation crew were amazing! Our rep. was very knowledgeable and helpful. Our installation crew was kind and really thought about the job.
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
9/22/2020  |  Joel M. (CA)
Very good product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2020  |  Stan W. (CA)
Very Happy with the results of the dishes/glasses after running through the dishwasher. Very noticeable difference in the water when taking a shower. The soap program is a nice unexpected extra.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/26/2019  |  Susan B. (CA)
The whole experience from the sales person giving his demonstration to the installation crew installing was extremely satisfying. The quality of our water has changed drastically and I am no long afraid to drink from out kitchen faucet! No more purchasing cases and cases of bottled water for this household.It is a great feeling knowing that I am not contributing to the overwhelming amount of used water bottles in our environment.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
1 through 10 of 87 Reviews
Write A Review