SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/29/2020  |  James R. (TX)
My wife really wanted this product more than I. To be honest, I was at first skeptical on how much a difference the system would make on our water. After the first week I am ecstatic that we got this. The water tastes better, feels better, my wife and daughter have eczema it's clearing up. My infant doesn't spit up as much mixing her formula. I'm telling my whole family to get this product. My father and father in law will be getting it soon.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/23/2020  |  farina c. (TX)
I love my system and the soaps were a nice bonus,
thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/8/2020  |  Hector Z. (TX)
Our representative Anthony was very knowledgeable. Gave lots of detailed information. He was friendly and professional.

Our istaller was very organized Very detailed And friendly. Did a fantastic
Of installing the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/18/2020  |  BRITTANY m. (TX)
Everything was perfect
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2020  |  Ralph &. (TX)
After having water like we had before for so long we didn’t realize something like this ever existed....now that we have experienced having soft , pure water like this ... we will except nothing less...taking a bath or shower now is simply amazing....you want to stay in the water for hours....smooth clean drinking water and cooking ??.....need I say more!!!!! We love this system!!!!! Thank you Rain Soft..... this is awesome!
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
9/8/2020  |  Sue K. (TX)
This is my second upgrade since I purchased the equipment over thirty years ago. I don't have gunk around my faucets, use less soap and shampoo, and love the soft water!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2020  |  Bill F. (TX)
We really enjoy our water. I am spoiled now. I notice the difference when we are away from home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2019  |  Sarah (TX)
Throughout the process everyone was courteous and very knowledgeable about the products. Very satisfied with the professionalism on all parties.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2019  |  Ryan H. (TX)
Overall I was very satisfied. I thought the presentation went a little too long.

Also, I was told the installation had to being the next day. I felt a little rushed, and I felt some unease about not knowing where the equipment could go and what modifications would be made to my home and whether or not it would be compliant with my HOA. I would have preferred getting approval from HOA before the project began. However, the installer did a good job of making any outside piping discrete and unnoticeable.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/11/2019  |  Patti M. (TX)
Both the representative and the installer were excellent
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
1 through 10 of 144 Reviews
Write A Review