SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2020  |  David A. (TX)
Very pleased. Alfie answered each of our questions to our satisfaction. He knows his product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/6/2020  |  Reshma S. (TX)
Absolutely fantastic service and product. Definitely not the cheapest option on the market, but worth every penny. Can't believe we lived in this house for a year just putting up with hard water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2020  |  Richard V. (TX)
All points of contact were professional, knowledgeable and we are very happy with this system and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/20/2019  |  Frederic W. (TX)
Very professional individuals. Their work ethic shows the pride they have in their company. They had to dig from one side of my home to the spot where they were installing the equipment. As of today, I can't tell where they dug because they put everything back in place and made it look professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2019  |  Nadia C. (VT)
I have had prior experience with water softener companies, and by far Rain Soft has been the best. The prices are not budget friendly, but you get what you pay for. So far, the system has been great. The quality of my water is awesome and most importantly, I like the customer service and I am receiving.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2019  |  Ken K. (TX)
Excellent services!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2019  |  Nancy H. (TX)
Would absolutely recommend!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/15/2019  |  glm (TX)
Please commend our installer, Mr. Bryan and his crew.. They were outstanding professionals and deserve recognition for their hard work under difficult conditions. Your company owes an immense amount of gratitude to each of them.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2019  |  Gilbert V. (TX)
Both Sale's Rep, Installers, service personnel, and office staff, were highly professional, skillful, knowledgeable,and courteous in their interactions with me.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2019  |  Kimberly V. (TX)
Our sales rep was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He explained things in a way that made sense and gave us and expectation of what would change after our system was installed. He was very personable. Our installation techs were very prompt and made sure we were satisfied with all the products. I am highly recommending the company to all my neighbors.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
1 through 10 of 113 Reviews
Write A Review