SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2021  |  Jeremy S. (TX)
Great team, great job! Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/7/2021  |  Chuck E. (TX)
It was a great experience and we love the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/7/2021  |  Aaron K. (TX)
Overall experience with RainSoft was top notch! I looked at 5 other companies, and RainSoft was by far hands down the best and right choice for our family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2021  |  Tyler S. (TX)
Quality experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/14/2021  |  Delia A. (TX)
Sales rep was amazing, very friendly and easy & patient with us having our children requiring our attention while he went over the water treatment and testing of our water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2021  |  Stephanie M. (TX)
Both Justin & Brian were outstanding. My husband commented on how exceptional the work looked after the install. He said "you couldn't even tell work had been done". Thank you so much for your superior service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2021  |  Raul C. (TX)
The best way to keep your health away from contaminated water . Best product in the market. Install by professionals. I will recommend to all my friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/26/2021  |  Kat S. (TX)
I was surprised at how sincere and kind each person was. I met with Justin in Sales, and Chris when installed. Both were great, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and 100% professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2021  |  Sonja G. (TX)
My daughter & son-in-law highly recommended you. They have had your service for over 20 years. In just a short period of time I have experience a vast change in water quality. Love it! I also am using all of the products and find them very high quality. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2021  |  Rohan (TX)
Randy and Michael, both were great!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
1 through 10 of 127 Reviews
Write A Review