SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/28/2022  |  Rachel B. (FL)
My first experience was with Stefan. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Nathan installed the equipment. He too was prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. He took great care in making sure that I was informed about what he was doing. Paul did the inspection. Overall my experience is going great thus far.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/5/2022  |  William W. (FL)
Thank you Tristan and the team for a very professional service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2022  |  Nadine C. (FL)
Michael and the entire team that assisted us we courteous, friendly and professional. Their knowledge of the product was on point and I felt more comfortable knowing that they’ve used the product also.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/10/2022  |  Diane A. (FL)
Everything was great.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/8/2022  |  Mike W. (FL)
Joel is very knowledgeable passionate about the business. The entire staff was courteous and professional. A great experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/5/2022  |  Esther B. (FL)
I am so happy with the products, my house is cleaner and the opportunity of savings money in household products is unbelievable
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/2/2022  |  James B. (FL)
It is a great experience to have RainSoft in my house. The water is so amazing when you are taking shower. With RainSoft you don’t have to buy bottle water anymore.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/22/2022  |  Karpe, B. (FL)
I was very Impressed with the rainsoft system and have noticed a difference with the water change in my home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2022  |  Anish M. (FL)
Great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2022  |  Jasmen R. (FL)
Overall, we've been pleased with the quality of our water and the air in our home.

We have noticed one significant change that we are not happy with, and hoping to get a resolution.

Prior to RainSoft, we had no issue with our shower water temperature. The water got hot quickly and stayed hot for a long period of time. We even joked about this with the sales representative.

Since the installation, the water takes a long time to heat up and does not stay hot during the length of our showers (6-10 mins).
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
1 through 10 of 321 Reviews
Write A Review