SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

(941) 625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/6/2013  |  BENJAMIN R. (FL)
Representative (Gary) was very knowledgeable and patient with all of our questions about the products and did a thorough demonstration. Installer was very knowledgeable and even after installation said we could contact him directly if there was any leakage issues or other problems. Very professional with their work.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/22/2013  |  Sean H. (FL)
Danny was GREAT!
Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/9/2013  |  Linda C. (FL)
Gary, the sales rep was top notch with a wealth of information.
Jeff, the installer completed the job and explained every step of the process. I was very pleased with the whole process from beginning to end.
Thank you RainSoft.

Linda
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2013  |  Margaret B. (FL)
We have been complimented on the taste and quality of our water so I have NO complaints. I am a very happy customer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2013  |  Heidi &. (FL)
Being from Switzerland, we are used to having quality water in our home for drinking, cooking, and all of our everyday needs. After buying a home in Punta Gorda, FL, we quickly learned that the water here did not meet our expectations. We contacted Rainsoft and they immediately arranged for a technician to come to our home and test our water. Mike arrived on time and after a short demonstration and series of tests, showed us the results and explained to us why it was important to treat certain things that were discovered in the testing. He recommended a complete water system including a Softener, Filtration unit, and a Reverse Osmosis System for our drinking water. We agreed with his recommendations and they came the next day to install our system. We immediately noticed the difference in our water, both throughout the home and in our drinking and cooking water. We are thrilled with our water quality now and would highly recommend Rainsoft to anyone who has any concerns about their water.


Heidi & Franz Leuppi
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/4/2013  |  Ronnie F. (FL)
Very nice people and the installation crew did a good job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2013  |  Mike B. (FL)
Installer was extremely courteous & professional. Installation was without problems and well done. here is a noticeable difference in how our water feels and, by test, how much purer it now is. We are very satisfied.

Mike B, in Venice, FL
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/26/2012  |  Kenneth Y. (FL)
I feel safer in using my water now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2012  |  Daryl H. (FL)
very good product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2012  |  CELESTE M. (FL)
Had nothing but a good experience with Rain Soft
and it's workers.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
81 through 90 of 121 Reviews
Write A Review