SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2013  |  McKenzie (OH)
Smart move on my part, defenitly the right choice for my growing family.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/22/2013  |  ina (OH)
I love the products installed but the first time I heard the system regenerate it seemed loud . Takes time . Water is so much more drinkable .
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2013  |  Catherine R. (OH)
So pleased with the water quality! Saving some serious money - no more cases of water to haul; no more bags of ice, and takes less of any kind of soap you may be using. Taking a shower is pure heaven! Love it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/19/2013  |  Dianne L. (OH)
I am very pleased with the improvement and quality of my water. I should have bought this a long time ago:-)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/17/2013  |  Shon H. (OH)
I was skeptical but after 1 day my mind was changed and this is an amazing system. Coming from a chemistry / environmental education and work place - this is a wonderful product that delivers everything the sales rep said and more!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/14/2013  |  Joseph s. (OH)
Great employes
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
9/27/2012  |  Bryant S. (OH)
After purchasing our home in Jan. it seemed the water softner wasn't working, so we contacted the local dealership. The service agent, Ted, made the call and actually sold us on the upgrade and return to install it. We are very pleased with the equipment and customer service we received.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/11/2012  |  Crystal W. (OH)
Everything was great! We recently had a baby. When our baby was about two weeks old we purchased our Rainsoft water treatment and air purifier equipment. The installers came out the very next day becuase they knew how important it was for our family to have clean water. I can tell a huge difference with our water. I love that it tastes pure, my clothes and laundry smell wonderful and I no longer worry if there are any contanminants in our water. Thanks you guys are GREAT!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/16/2012
We are VERY satisfied with the system--have noted beneficial differences after less than a month with the system.
Also, all involved (sales, installer, and electrician) were wonderful people to work with.
One thing, could use more understanding of the air system in the furnace--don't know if that is really doing anything.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/9/2012  |  Cheryl G. (OH)
It is so nice to be able to cook and drink our water after such a long time.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
81 through 90 of 101 Reviews
Write A Review