SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2015  |  Carolina H. (NJ)
I love the quality of the water, all the representatives I have dealt with have provided me with outstanding service, respect and professionalism. From the initial visit through installation, and final inspection, all of the Rain Soft employees have amazed me with their service.

Thank you so much for your great work =)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/30/2014  |  Michael S. (NJ)
Installers were outstanding. I would recommend your product just based on their customer skill level.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2014  |  Jim &. (NJ)
The gentlemen who came to our home (John and John) were wonderful. Their knowledge of the Rainsoft Water System, their kindness and patience was so appreciated...they were truly wonderful people, outside of selling us a new water system. We are almost a month into using our new system....Will go on about it at the end of this survey :) Thank You.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/26/2014  |  ALfred T. (DE)
I love my Rain soft water treatment system. I can not believe the taste of the water it is so good. My skin fells so clean and not dried out. The sinks are so clean after using, they do not need to be cleaned so much. Even my laundry is softer and looks better. I could go on and on about this water system I wish I had it years ago. Atlantic water products, Inc. did a great job on time and did not take long.

Thanks Rain soft, good job
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2014  |  Lora C. (DE)
Very pleased with the product and can definitely tell a HUGE difference. All representatives/installers/employees have been very helpful and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2014  |  Jaime B. (NE)
Overall great experience with excellent customer service from the company!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2014  |  Kevin a. (DE)
I wished that I had learned about it sooner. I think everyone should have this Rainsoft Water Treatment in their homes
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2014  |  Mary M. (DE)
I really love the fact the installers had finished up early. We were in a tight window due to my work schedule and they really were awesome!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2014  |  Dawn W. (PA)
We are pleased from start to finish. My husband and I have noticed a 100% difference in water from drinking to bathing to cooking .:)
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/8/2014  |  Stefanie K. (PA)
We LOVE our system! It is a load off our shoulders to know our children are drinking SAFE water. Never thought water was an issue.

Our service rep is awesome. Took the time to sit with us and review the process, system and let us know that he is available any time for questions.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
81 through 90 of 177 Reviews
Write A Review