SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2014  |  Lora C. (DE)
Very pleased with the product and can definitely tell a HUGE difference. All representatives/installers/employees have been very helpful and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2014  |  Jaime B. (NE)
Overall great experience with excellent customer service from the company!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2014  |  Kevin a. (DE)
I wished that I had learned about it sooner. I think everyone should have this Rainsoft Water Treatment in their homes
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2014  |  Mary M. (DE)
I really love the fact the installers had finished up early. We were in a tight window due to my work schedule and they really were awesome!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2014  |  Dawn W. (PA)
We are pleased from start to finish. My husband and I have noticed a 100% difference in water from drinking to bathing to cooking .:)
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/8/2014  |  Stefanie K. (PA)
We LOVE our system! It is a load off our shoulders to know our children are drinking SAFE water. Never thought water was an issue.

Our service rep is awesome. Took the time to sit with us and review the process, system and let us know that he is available any time for questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2014  |  George H. (DE)
We couldn't be happier with our new RainSoft water system. We really didn't want to take on another financial commitment but when Matt showed us the poor quality of our present water and the benefits of having the rainsoft system we couldn't refuse. We have not been sorry. There are too many benefits to list here but I think the very best part is that we never have to purchase bottled water again. Our pure water is the BEST. Lucile and George Hoffman
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2014  |  Mark K. (NJ)
Both Reps. and Installers were extremely helpful and informative!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/3/2014  |  PEG D. (DE)
I HAD PLANNED ON A WATER SOFTENER BUT AFTER THE TESTING WAS DONE...THERE WAS NO WAY TO GO BUT THROUGH RAINSOFT.

I HAVE A COMPROMISED IMMUNE SYSTEM AND AT LEAST NOW I KNOW I AM NOT DRINKING AND BATHING IN HARD WATER WITH ALL SORTS OF UNHEALTHY THINGS IN IT
THANK YOU
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/26/2014  |  Matthew C. (DE)
The entire experience of purchasing a RainSoft water system was very smooth and pain-free. Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We've never seen such amazing customer service. The results from the new water system are fantastic! Our skin is smoother, hair is softer, and clothing seems cleaner.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
81 through 90 of 173 Reviews
Write A Review