SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tampa, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftoftampa.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2016  |  Bryant T. (FL)
Great job and very happy with Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/30/2015  |  Judith R. (FL)
Thought it was very costly in the beginning but now I realize it's well worth the money.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/22/2015  |  VICKY L. (FL)
All reps were extremely professional and pleasant
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/30/2015  |  Margo T. (FL)
Edwin was superb! I have been so impressed with your service and the quality of my water.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
11/17/2015  |  Lisa H. (FL)
We've had a Rainsoft softener for years. When the system stopped working, Corey came to fix the system but he found that it was not "Fixable." Corey was awesome. Rorie contacted us about replacing the system. Rorie was very professional so we decided to purchase another unit. The installer, Devonte was very polite and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2015  |  Peter &. (FL)
We just want to let you know that Bruce did an excellent presentation when he came to our home and tested our water. He is knowledgeable and answered all our questions about the water system. We are very happy with our purchase.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/15/2015  |  Pamela F. (FL)
We are very happy. There was a noticeable improvement in our water within one day!! And, our glass shower door is no longer white with water residue -- it is crystal clear after every shower!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/14/2015  |  Carol B. (FL)
We have been in our house for a little over 1 year and I have hated our water since day 1, it had a terrible odor and taste. We have used Brita on tap filters for 10 years. I am shocked by this system everyday. And at least 5 times a week I tell my husband "I Love Our Water!!!" since getting Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/13/2015  |  shirley h. (FL)
RAIN SOFT WATER IS THE BEST WATER I HAVE TASTED IN MY LIFE.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2015  |  Millie H. (FL)
I am very grateful that I was contacted by your company because I know that the water I drink now is clean. I was totally disgusted when I saw what came out of the tap water and, more so, of the bottled water that I was actually paying for and thinking that it was clean so, again, thank you.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
81 through 90 of 169 Reviews
Write A Review