SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
5/24/2016  |  Bill T. (TX)
It is a quality system. The price is rather HIGH, but if you can afford it, you will be satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2016  |  Marilyn &. (TX)
Within a week could notice there was no calcium buildup on the coffee pot and refrigerator water dispenser.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/19/2016  |  Carolyn P. (TX)
I like the in home testing and ability to ask questions on the fly. It makes a better presentation when we can the answers immediately.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2016  |  Elizabeth G. (TX)
I personally like that the distributor contacts me when service is needed, i.e. filters, etc.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/17/2016  |  Sabrina S. (TX)
Our distributor worked with us to get a softener at a price we could afford.

Very pleased with how they worked with us
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2016  |  Sheila V. (TX)
I love my Rainsoft system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/4/2016  |  Carrie B. (TX)
Very happy
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2016  |  Nancy M. (TX)
We are extremely happy with our system!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/28/2016  |  Jeanette H. (TX)
This is our third rainsoft unit and we are very happy with the equipment. We do not want to be without it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2016  |  Barry H. (TX)
We have been very satisfied every time we have had to have someone come out. From the time we purchased the system until this past time.
My very most favorite is the RO, I drink a lot of water and it is the best.
Also, contacting us when we need to replace the RO filters is great. Time goes by too fast for us to remember when we need them. Thank you!
81 through 90 of 444 Reviews
Write A Review