SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2016  |  Larissa K. (TX)
Both the Salesman and Technician who installed it were super nice, professional and just awesome! You guys have a great team and great product!!! We are so happy with everything!!! THANK YOU!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/12/2016  |  Lawrence G. (TX)
CJ Kelley both sold and installed the new equipment and drain lines for us. We never felt pressured and he was quite good in explaining the things we needed to know to purchase a new system. He even worked with us on price which the package he proposed even more attractive. My wife and I concluded we'd ask for him to come do our service work in the future. LJ Gaithe
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2016  |  Cristina M. (TX)
I have been thoroughly enjoying my whole house water purification system. I have seen my psoraisis clear up after just one week after the installation of the system. Which is amazing, considering that I have been using a dermatologist prescribed gel for the past 12 months and haven't seen much results.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2016  |  Jennifer R. (TX)
I appreciate your focus on customer service. Thank you for sending this survey.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/30/2016  |  Stephanie W. (TX)
Installers were quick and professional.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
5/24/2016  |  Bill T. (TX)
It is a quality system. The price is rather HIGH, but if you can afford it, you will be satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2016  |  Marilyn &. (TX)
Within a week could notice there was no calcium buildup on the coffee pot and refrigerator water dispenser.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/19/2016  |  Carolyn P. (TX)
I like the in home testing and ability to ask questions on the fly. It makes a better presentation when we can the answers immediately.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2016  |  Elizabeth G. (TX)
I personally like that the distributor contacts me when service is needed, i.e. filters, etc.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/17/2016  |  Sabrina S. (TX)
Our distributor worked with us to get a softener at a price we could afford.

Very pleased with how they worked with us
81 through 90 of 449 Reviews
Write A Review