SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/1/2015  |  Samuel v. (TX)
Excellent products and excellent service from rainsoft representative!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/22/2015  |  Geronimo G. (TX)
The installation team was xpedient, hard working, and courteous, My yard has a lot of rocks and very difficult to dig, that did not stop the crew. They did a good job installing water lines and French drain line. Please recognize the crew.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/21/2015  |  James T. (TX)
Great decision on installing a Rainsoft water softener system!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/7/2015  |  John (TX)
We feel that water quality is important and a big investment! Rain Soft and Sweetwater put us at ease in making this decision.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2015  |  LeRoy J. (TX)
We love our soft water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2015  |  Rudy P. (TX)
We have been experiencing a difference using the system! It's great, and the water has a better taste.Also showering ,or any constant use ,has an easier touch to the skin. The unit is quiet. Looking forward to days & years of soft water.

Thanks!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2015  |  Lorena D. (TX)
The representative that came to perform the test was very, VERY friendly. She knew what she was doing and what she was talking about. My whole family has been able to notice a difference in the water while drinking, showering, washing hands, laundry....I'm glad we were contacted and purchased the Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2014  |  Luis P. (TX)
Catherine did a very good job, very professional, patent, friendly and thorough!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2014  |  Alfred G. (TX)
We have had our softener a little over 2 weeks now and can definitely tell the difference. It was a great experience overall from beginning to end. All the people involved were very helpful and very friendly. so glad we chose this route to take.
3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars
8/31/2014  |  Kary V. (TX)
I am very impressed with its efficiency. I have used very little salt and see a noticeable difference in my plumbing after only 3 months.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
81 through 90 of 160 Reviews
Write A Review