SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2015  |  JOHN D. (TX)
Gina was our sales rep 5-years ago when we bought a home, and we were thrilled she was again this time. She is very professional, and always makes us feel like valued customers. I think we had more questions this time about different equipment packages and financing and she handled all of the flawlessly. I sent her an email late on a Friday night, thinking I wouldn't hear from her until Monday--but the response was waiting for me Saturday morning and she provided information we needed all weekend. This allowed us to make the decisions we needed during a very stressful time for us. Gina is a credit to your company. Thank you Gina.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/1/2015  |  Samuel v. (TX)
Excellent products and excellent service from rainsoft representative!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/22/2015  |  Geronimo G. (TX)
The installation team was xpedient, hard working, and courteous, My yard has a lot of rocks and very difficult to dig, that did not stop the crew. They did a good job installing water lines and French drain line. Please recognize the crew.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/21/2015  |  James T. (TX)
Great decision on installing a Rainsoft water softener system!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/7/2015  |  John (TX)
We feel that water quality is important and a big investment! Rain Soft and Sweetwater put us at ease in making this decision.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2015  |  LeRoy J. (TX)
We love our soft water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2015  |  Rudy P. (TX)
We have been experiencing a difference using the system! It's great, and the water has a better taste.Also showering ,or any constant use ,has an easier touch to the skin. The unit is quiet. Looking forward to days & years of soft water.

Thanks!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2015  |  Lorena D. (TX)
The representative that came to perform the test was very, VERY friendly. She knew what she was doing and what she was talking about. My whole family has been able to notice a difference in the water while drinking, showering, washing hands, laundry....I'm glad we were contacted and purchased the Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2014  |  Luis P. (TX)
Catherine did a very good job, very professional, patent, friendly and thorough!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2014  |  Alfred G. (TX)
We have had our softener a little over 2 weeks now and can definitely tell the difference. It was a great experience overall from beginning to end. All the people involved were very helpful and very friendly. so glad we chose this route to take.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
81 through 90 of 161 Reviews
Write A Review