SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fresno, CA

(559) 275-0222
www.rainsoftoffresno.com

3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars
12/15/2011
The installer did have to return to correct insufficient installation. However, they were very courteous and went above and beyond to make corrections.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
11/29/2011
We appreciate the technician's expertise in selling us a residential-sized product and for answering all of our concerns. In the past, the tech's tried to sell us another commercial unit that would have cost us a lot more money and would not have been necessary.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/21/2011
MEN THAT INSTALLED THE UNIT WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND TALKED AS IF THEY HAD BEEN WITH THE COMPANY ALL THERE LIFE. THEY LOVED THE PRODUCT AND I THOUGHT THAT WAS WONDERFUL. THEY COULD ANSWER QUESTIONS QUITE EASY. LOVED IT... THEY LIKED THERE JOB. AND I'M VERY HAPPY WITH WATER SYSTEM.
2.7 Stars2.7 Stars2.7 Stars2.7 Stars2.7 Stars
11/17/2011
The two people who came and did the installation were very nice. The person who came one month later to service the system was very helpful also.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/18/2011
from the rep & the installers very well done job
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/3/2011
I'm extremely satisfied with my Rainsoft system and I love the fact I no longer am contributing to landfills and recycling centers with plastic bottles!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/17/2011
We like the water filter system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/15/2011
Very happy with the product. Installers never sat down and explained warrenty info nor maintanence
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/13/2011
It all was good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2011
Everything was great thank you
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
81 through 90 of 94 Reviews
Write A Review