SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

(573) 339-1800
www.rainsoftofcapegirardeau.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/30/2014  |  Sue P. (IL)
Was very skeptical about product at first but now enjoy it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2014  |  Robert M. (MO)
I would like to say how impressed I was on the "in-home" demonstration that Melissa gave my wife and me. I had no idea that a water treatment system could make such a difference in the taste of our water, the laundry and house cleaning benefits and the way the purified water leaves skin feeling after a shower or washing hands. I think the clincher for my wife was when Melissa showed her just how much detergent residue was still in the "just washed and dried" bath wash cloth. Though we have had Rain Soft for only a short while, we are very satisfied with the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/22/2014  |  Amy B. (MO)
We absolutely LOVE our new water!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2014  |  Ryan M. (KY)
Was extremely satisfied with everything, the demonstration and the product. Can tell a huge difference.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/18/2014  |  Isabel M. (IL)
Enjoying my water treatment since have hard water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2014  |  Chelsea A. (IL)
I had the whole house water softener and reverse osmosis filter installed and the experience has been excellent. The sales-woman scheduled an appointment around my work schedule, and the system was installed the next day. The system itself is wonderful; the cleaning products are also organic and sustainable for the environment, which is very important to me!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2014  |  ROSEMARY H. (MO)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR FRESH, CLEAN TASTING WATER FOR YEARS. THE WATER IS SO REFRESHING. AFTER TAKING A SHOWER, I COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW SOFT MY SKIN FELT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SYSTEM TO ANYONE.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2013  |  A.Lyles (IL)
Great water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2013  |  Melissa K. (IL)
We just had the sytem installed on Aug 26, 2013 so, it's still fairly new but after a few days of installation, we could already tell the change in our water and are so happy we finally decided to get this system after a few years of procrastination. I usually don't fill out comment cards when we go to stores, but am glad I did at Home Depot regarding our water quality. Being on a well in our new home we just purchased in 2010, we knew we had hard water and it wasn't the cleanest we could get and after seeing the tests - seeing was believing and we were sold within the first 45 minutes of the demo.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/3/2013  |  Angela N. (IL)
We are very happy with the results so far.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
71 through 80 of 109 Reviews
Write A Review