SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

(941) 625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/9/2014  |  Charles W. (FL)
I have been a very happy customer for years!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2014  |  Glen C. (FL)
The sales person was knowledgeable and I appreciated his soft approach. He let the product sell itself.
The installer completed the installation fast with little disruption. He was actually earlier than scheduled reducing my "wait" time.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2014  |  Hiram P. (FL)
Things were great with the installation and the testing and I would definetly refer your product to anyone.

Keep up the great service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/8/2013  |  James D. (FL)
The rainsoft demonstrations were very well done and presented...very convincing. It was an enjoyable adventure from beginning to end and now we are reaping the benefits of our rainsoft equipment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2013  |  Margaret B. (FL)
YOU HAVE EXCELLENT SALES REPS & INSTALLERS. HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED TO A FRIEND.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/16/2013  |  sandra h. (FL)
very happy, we love it
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2013  |  LEE C. (FL)
THE WORKERS WERE VERY POLITE AND DID A GOOD JOB CLEANING AFTER WORK WAS DONE.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/22/2013  |  Gregg C. (FL)
just keep up the good work
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/2/2013  |  Richard M. (FL)
Michael, and Jeff are two fine people, working for rainsoft . Very knowledgeable about the product . They get an A+ from me.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2013  |  Martha H. (FL)
We were very impressed with Michael's presentation.It was easy to understand,entertaining and convincing.Also liked Jeff the installer-prfessional and likable. It's evident that your company takes time to train your employees. Excellent !!!

Jim & Martha Healy
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
71 through 80 of 121 Reviews
Write A Review