SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2013  |  Charles O. (OH)
This has been a great experience for my family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2013  |  Jerry (OH)
Rain Soft is the complete package! Ryan our sales person was great to work with and knowledgeable! The Installers were professional and did an excellent job on install and explaining the system. We have had the system in for around two weeks and absolutely feel and see the difference. I have had water softening systems in the past with Culigan and others and Rain soft by far exceeds in both performance and quality Thanks to your team !
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2013  |  McKenzie (OH)
Smart move on my part, defenitly the right choice for my growing family.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/22/2013  |  ina (OH)
I love the products installed but the first time I heard the system regenerate it seemed loud . Takes time . Water is so much more drinkable .
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2013  |  Catherine R. (OH)
So pleased with the water quality! Saving some serious money - no more cases of water to haul; no more bags of ice, and takes less of any kind of soap you may be using. Taking a shower is pure heaven! Love it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/19/2013  |  Dianne L. (OH)
I am very pleased with the improvement and quality of my water. I should have bought this a long time ago:-)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/17/2013  |  Shon H. (OH)
I was skeptical but after 1 day my mind was changed and this is an amazing system. Coming from a chemistry / environmental education and work place - this is a wonderful product that delivers everything the sales rep said and more!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/14/2013  |  Joseph s. (OH)
Great employes
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
9/27/2012  |  Bryant S. (OH)
After purchasing our home in Jan. it seemed the water softner wasn't working, so we contacted the local dealership. The service agent, Ted, made the call and actually sold us on the upgrade and return to install it. We are very pleased with the equipment and customer service we received.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/11/2012  |  Crystal W. (OH)
Everything was great! We recently had a baby. When our baby was about two weeks old we purchased our Rainsoft water treatment and air purifier equipment. The installers came out the very next day becuase they knew how important it was for our family to have clean water. I can tell a huge difference with our water. I love that it tastes pure, my clothes and laundry smell wonderful and I no longer worry if there are any contanminants in our water. Thanks you guys are GREAT!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
71 through 80 of 93 Reviews
Write A Review