SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2014  |  Lisa B. (OH)
I have no suggestions for RainSoft of Columbus. However, as an educator I try to tell everyone to get their water tested. I never used to drink water. Now, I drink at least the recommended 8 glasses/day. Coffee and tea also taste so much better.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2014  |  Sandy R. (OH)
We enjoyed talking with Kit. He was very knowledgeable about the Rainsoft products. It was very pleasant meeting with him.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2014  |  Jeremy M. (OH)
VERY HAPPY
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/8/2013  |  Krisanna D. (OH)
The RainSoft team was very professional and answered all my questions thoroughly
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/28/2013  |  Jared M. (OH)
Very Impressed Overall
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2013  |  Linda L. (OH)
for the first time we now have no rust in our water ya ;;;;;
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2013  |  Amy B. (OH)
We are very pleased with our water quality. The water tastes wonderful, and we are confident that we have safe, drinkable water. We are also pleased with the treatment and customer service of RainSoft and are excited to have their products in our house.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/8/2013  |  Gary V. (OH)
Rick did a great job explaining the payment options and how easy we could afford the Rainsoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/5/2013  |  Sarah G. (OH)
Wonderful experience! Learned a lot!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2013  |  Michelle B. (OH)
From the person who approached us in Home Depot thru financing and installation this has been a great experience.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
71 through 80 of 105 Reviews
Write A Review