SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2013  |  Amy B. (OH)
We are very pleased with our water quality. The water tastes wonderful, and we are confident that we have safe, drinkable water. We are also pleased with the treatment and customer service of RainSoft and are excited to have their products in our house.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/8/2013  |  Gary V. (OH)
Rick did a great job explaining the payment options and how easy we could afford the Rainsoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/5/2013  |  Sarah G. (OH)
Wonderful experience! Learned a lot!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2013  |  Michelle B. (OH)
From the person who approached us in Home Depot thru financing and installation this has been a great experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2013  |  Trudi C. (OH)
Very pleased with staff that we came in contact with and appreciate the immediate equipment installation.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/1/2013  |  Lonnie T. (OH)
Our installation technicians were great. They were great at making sure the system was installed correctly and made minimal cuts into the drywall to finish the job! They had a late evening finishing our installation and the professionalism and courtesy was outstanding!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2013  |  Charles O. (OH)
This has been a great experience for my family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2013  |  Jerry (OH)
Rain Soft is the complete package! Ryan our sales person was great to work with and knowledgeable! The Installers were professional and did an excellent job on install and explaining the system. We have had the system in for around two weeks and absolutely feel and see the difference. I have had water softening systems in the past with Culigan and others and Rain soft by far exceeds in both performance and quality Thanks to your team !
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2013  |  McKenzie (OH)
Smart move on my part, defenitly the right choice for my growing family.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/22/2013  |  ina (OH)
I love the products installed but the first time I heard the system regenerate it seemed loud . Takes time . Water is so much more drinkable .
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
71 through 80 of 99 Reviews
Write A Review