SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2013  |  deborah l. (AZ)
We were having problems with our Hague water system and that company sent a tech from rainsoft. The Hague unit had failed and we saved $$$ just by replacing it. We had a lengthy conversation over the phone with a rep and it just made sense.
we have only had the unit for less than 10 days but we are very optimistic that we will be satisfied completely.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2013  |  Kathy D. (AZ)
I love the system so far!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/25/2013  |  Ronald Y. (AZ)
VERY PLEASED WITH OUR SYSTEM, THE WATER IS SO MUCH BETTER. THE REP WAS VERY NICE AND I DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND RAIN SOFT TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
4/24/2013  |  BEN (AZ)
RAY WAS VERY NICE. AND UNDERSTOOD HIS PRODUCT. HE MADE THE SALE HAPPEN
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/13/2013  |  Nancy G. (AZ)
the system has been installed for about 3 weeks can I can see the benefits as described by the sales rep.......very happy with the system to date.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2013  |  Vickie (AZ)
We enjoyed the fact that the company came to our home for the demonstration instead of someone calling us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2012  |  Debra S. (AZ)
The installer Cecil - is a high asset of Rain Soft.
I am quiet pleased with my soft water system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2012  |  Cathy T. (AZ)
I have only used the system for a short time as it was installed and then I was out of town for two weeks. So far the water tastes great, ice is crystal clear and system is quiet.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/22/2012  |  jeffrey c. (AZ)
we are very pleased with your product i will tell anyone who needs one that yall a great company ...thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2012  |  Rosa G. (AZ)
There are just two of us in the house and we a very please to have clean soft water. We can tell the difference in out hair and skin and we no longer have to purchase bottle water.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
71 through 80 of 86 Reviews
Write A Review